Harry Potter Book 7

I can’t wait til July 21st!!! Thats when the 7th and final Harry Potter book will be released!!!!!!!

Yes I am a Harry Potter addict!!!

To any of my friends who read this blog, if you are considering buying me any gifts EVER I want Harry Potter books 1-5 in Hard Cover :P I lost my collection with the 2 1/2 moves I did :( All I have is Harry Potter book 6 left :(

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mirim Flamingo
    Apr 24, 2007 @ 22:05:26

    loser

    Reply

  2. boredq80
    Apr 24, 2007 @ 22:52:10

    I’m a cool loser :P

    Reply

  3. Yoshi
    Apr 27, 2007 @ 00:23:47

    me 2 i can’t wait till july 21 cause thats the day i leave KUWAIT yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeey

    ohhh and i also agree with Mirim am sorry but harry potter …. come on :)

    Reply

  4. waleed
    May 01, 2007 @ 11:01:29

    ive gone blank!!!!!!!! :s

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

