Places to go

My american friend is coming to Kuwait in 17 days.  I AM SO EXCITED!!!! Its going to be her first time in the Middle East, and I MISS HER SO MUCH!
I am thinking of places to take her here in Kuwait
If one more person asks me why i’m bring her to kuwait I am going to slap them!  Even though I complain about Kuwait, tara when people come to visit they enjoy it for a bit (i know this i am not making it up!)  I know three cases of American females who have visited Kuwait and really liked it.  One stayed for 10 days, the other for 3 months and one stayed for a year and did not want to leave. 
My boss told me about the Gulf War Museum (I had no idea it exsisted) and it sounded really cool.
I think I am going to take her to Kuwait Towers ofcourse (I have not been there since elementary school), Villa Moda, Sooq il Aqmisha (my favorite place), soog il mbarikya, ofcourse I’m going to take her to Shalaih the “S” sisters (AAKH i love you girls).
the malls are a must for any girl :P
Any ideas on where else I can take her? Please help

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mirim Flamingo
    Apr 30, 2007 @ 12:57:45

    awal shay IIIII Told u about that museum… o zafaiteeeeeni gilteeli shako awadeeha i dont wanna depress her… hatef! thtyoofidf fafe!

    Reply

  2. boredq80
    Apr 30, 2007 @ 13:37:44

    LOL ooops im sorry love ;* we can all go on a field trip ..

    Reply

  3. bottled
    Apr 30, 2007 @ 16:02:48

    LOL Busted!

    You can take her on a helicopter trip over the gulf street and show her Kuwait from up above. :)

    nice blog!

    Reply

  4. Yoshi
    Apr 30, 2007 @ 17:05:38

    on facebook there is a group called ( What’s Going on in Kuwait ) check it out they update new interesting places in kuwait

    Reply

  5. waleed
    May 01, 2007 @ 10:58:00

    is she hot????????????

    Reply

  6. Yoshi
    May 04, 2007 @ 18:32:18

    is she hot ??? waleed wat u just FIXED ur NOSE and asking if shes Hot …… ur still JAIKER

    Reply

  7. boredq80
    May 04, 2007 @ 20:26:38

    lol Yoshi do you know waleed?!?!

    Reply

  8. Yoshi
    May 05, 2007 @ 15:33:18

    i think i do

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

