First blog entry ever (yes very creative i know)

Alright .. So I’m at work right now, and supposed to be doing a bunch of stuff, but I cannot be bothered to move from my seat.  I am SO hungry and for some reason the guys i work with don’t eat as much as i do, which makes me feel weird LOL.

So yeah .. being in kuwait for about 5 1/2 months has made me consider blogging cuz its the only way i can vent out my frustration at being here without being 7ana.

okay so im gonna end my first blog with saying …  I MISS SNOW 🙂

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. mi7sen
    Jan 28, 2007 @ 10:08:54

    HAHAHA U a 7ana! 😛 nooooo thats impossible 😛 hehe lol 5 1/2 months is nothing! try 4 years 😥 lol atleast i get to leave this year! woohoo! wish me luck and btw charpy keep it up i guess 😛 lol

    Reply

  2. Tooomz
    Jan 28, 2007 @ 10:20:32

    First of all, congrats on getting a blog. Secondly, honey we’ve all been there. It’s called culture shock 😉 I’m actually pretty excited that you’ve begun blogging. Now I have something to check at work other than facebook 😛

    Reply

  3. Sowneiceicola
    Dec 30, 2008 @ 01:57:24

    jvznimhmahswgljgwell, hi admin adn people nice forum indeed. how’s life? hope it’s introduce branch 😉

    Reply

  4. zibex
    Jan 22, 2009 @ 03:35:07

    n0b15y hi! nice site!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

