The joy of doing NOTHING!

I came home from work yesterday completly tired, I even thought of leaving work early, but as usual I felt guilty. I arrived home  at around 5:30 or 5:45 and decieded that no matter who calls me I am NOT going out!!! I put on my fave sweats and plopped myself infront of the TV and started watching Nip/Tuck.
The past month and a half have been SO hectic, not only because my boss was demanding so much at work, but I also had to see my friends who had come back from the states on vacation.  So I work til 5 and then I’d have to rush to see my friends.  It doesnt sound tiering but it is really REALLY draining.
So yesterday i decieded to have a “me” day, where I just sat in front of the TV for 4 or 5 hours until i finish season 2 of nip/tuck, thats the only reason i moved from the couch.  Then ofcourse I watched the latest episode of prison break (OMG!!) seriously that show is worse than any addictive drug for me!
okay this entry is about absolutly nothing at all and I dont care 😉

Leave a Reply

