The Art of Living

Since I came back to Kuwait my mother has been begging me to take this course called “Art of Living”, And I kept on putting it off everytime it was on. This time, It started during the holiday so I kind of couldnt get out of it. So on Sunday morning I was sitting in on of the conference halls at Palms getting ready to learn the “Art of Living”. At first I was not really into it, I didnt think meditation and yoga and breathing techniques is going to change anything, but after three hours of complete calmness I really believed it could. Seriously this art of living course is life changing. I have only done it for two days so far, it finishes on friday, but its great! If anyone has the chance to do it, you guys should go for it. Its amazing!

Leave a Reply

