Mothers Day

Happy mothers day to all the mothers out there and to my wonderful mama too. This is the first mothers day in four years that I’m back in kuwait, and my mother is out of town, which isn’t cool at all. But we did celebrate it kind of before she left. I gave her the present I got for her, I was really scared she wouldn’t like it, but she loved it.
Sometimes I feel that we never really inqadir what our mothers do for us, but yesterday I was thinking of how much my mother puts up with me and my brother, sij la galaw ina il janah ta7t aqdam il omahat. Anyways just wanted to say that i love my mama and everything she does ;****

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Yoshi
    Mar 21, 2007 @ 13:30:41

    My mom is not here Too 😦 😦

    Reply

  2. waleed
    Mar 25, 2007 @ 17:52:31

    Ok after reading this post i think u should call this blog boringq80.wordpress.com, there are more important issues 2 deal with than that of stupid ways 2 make the lower gender feel a bit better about themselves… those celebrations r that of westerners which we should not copy, we should only celebrate our own relegious celebrations like 3yd!!!!!!!!!!!
    Christmas, V-day, m-day and so on r that of saitens!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply

  3. boredq80
    Mar 25, 2007 @ 17:56:58

    Ummm .. since when is MOTHERS DAY a satanistic holiday? its a day to appretiate the person who gave birth to you .. I know your mom waleed, don’t make me tell my mother what you said :p then she will tell your mother how little you appreciate her! 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

