McDreamy vs McSteamy

Greys anatomy is an AMAZING show, I love it, and I used to watch it religiously every sunday when I was in the states, and I still watch it like a crazy person here, but I must admit I also watch it for the beautiful doctors (i have a thing for men in scrubs).
The question is who is hotter mcdreamy, with his amazing hair ,,, or mcsteamy with his “nathrat” .. in my opinion i think mcdreamy is hotter, i hate the “bad”boy look, well i dont really hate it, im just over it.Ā 
Anyways I just watched the latest episode of Greys and it was amazing! I can’t wait til the next one is out!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Yoshi
    Apr 01, 2007 @ 22:00:55

    my god I really don’t know why ppl like this show …. it has nothing to do with MD or ER stuff becuase all cases r not believeable like that episode in season 2 i think where a guy had a BOMB inside of him oo madree shino …. COME ON MAKE IT RELESTIC abit …. best show now is ENTOURAGE

    Reply

  2. boredq80
    Apr 03, 2007 @ 21:46:49

    Its TV so it doesn’t really have to be THAT realistic .. I’ve watched a couple of episodes of Entourage .. its cool .. its like sex and the city for men…. šŸ˜‰
    Sex and the City is another “unrealistic” show, Carrie is a columnist who lives in a some what nice apartment, so her pay can’t be THAT good, yet the majority of her clothes/shoes/bags are designer … hmmmmm ;p

    Reply

  3. Yoshi
    Apr 04, 2007 @ 11:10:05

    yah yah yah thats all u girlz think about who owns the most JIMMYs, DIORs, BLAHNIKs, but us guys just give us a big house full of CARs & BIKEs and we’ll be happy šŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

