Random things about ME :)

Not that you guys wanna know stuff about me, but im bored …

1. I don’t like talking on the phone for a long time, I CANT talk on the phone for a long time, I dont know what to say.  I think there are only a handful of people I can have normal phone conversations with.

2. I’m pretty sure I have ADULT ADD.  My concentration span is SO SHORT, I do a million things at once, everything is rushing and quick in my head!

3. I’m VERY scared of planes and heights

4. If i’m in a place thats TOO crowded I get claustrophobic

5. I have a never ending appetite

6. I think my bluntness is too much. 

7. I absolutly LOVE my family to death, I LOVE, look up, respect, my mom to the greatest extent.

8. Friendships are so important to me, I value true friendships and i love my friends.  That is why its very hard for me to forgive a friend if they betrayed me.

9. I don’t know my lefts and rights

10.  My sneeze’s are so loud and scary

11. I like being short 😛

12. I have been told that I am totally weird and random

13. I’m SHY (I really am)

14. I really like country music … especiallly rascal flatts

15. I can’t watch bollywood movies in one sitting … they are too long

OKay must return to work .. and stop procrastinating .. will be continued .. maybe

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mirim Flamingo
    Apr 30, 2007 @ 12:59:21

    claustraphobic yet u love nooriya’s mickey mouses… hrrmmmmmmmmmf….oxymoron here?

    Reply

  2. waleed
    May 01, 2007 @ 10:56:02

    everything uve written is so negative, is there anything good 2 add 2 this list????

    Reply

  3. boredq80
    May 01, 2007 @ 21:18:40

    maybe ur brain is twisted into seeing everything negativly waleed

    Reply

Leave a Reply

