ramblings

So far I got three call backs from places I applied to.  I have an interview tomorrow at 2 at the bank (WISH ME LUCK) and then I have one next wednesday at 1 at an investment company.  Another bank called me and told me that I needed to come in today for a test (which i couldnt .. they called me yesterday!)
The only problem is, I want to continue masters either in September or in January, and if i get accepted then I would have to consider going.  I applied about 3 weeks ago, so I don’t know when I will be hearing back, I really don’t know whether it would be a good choice for me to switch now, or stay until I’m sure that I will be leaving
===============================================================

I don’t know whats wrong with me today, I am SO SO SO tiered, I could barely get out of bed this morning and I have a sore throat and right now I’m freezing for some reason. I really hope I’m not getting sick I have too much work to get done on saturday and sunday.

===============================================================

I went shopping with my mom yesterday for a bit, and we bumped into this family that were our neighbors during the first gulf war, then they moved to a different area in kuwait.  The last time i saw the girls was probably 10 years ago, if not more.  It was really weird because for the past couple of weeks they’ve been crossing my mind …

===============================================================

One of my REALLY good friends’s birthday is in 6 days, and i have NO IDEA wat to get her.  Ideas anyone? She’ll be staying at 21 for the …… year 😛 (not turning a year older) LOL ;*

===============================================================

I really want to go to the shalaih this weekend but I can’t 😦 I’ve ditched khalti for the past 2 fridays, and I really miss her, so I can’t do shalaih this weekend.  Also since im doing EPI-LAZIK on wednesday Inshala, I’m wearing glasses now and if take them off I wont be able to see anything, so I cant even swim 😦 Bas yala inshala when D comes we’ll go to the shalaih …

Leave a Reply

