Summer Time!

Its summer time in Kuwait, which means its hot hot hot hot.  I think this is the first summer since 1998 that I spend in Kuwait.  After that summer I took it upon my self to leave Kuwait everysummer because it got too hot and boring.  If my family wasn’t traveling then I went to camp with my friends, and then I went to college and only spent a couple of weeks in kuwait every summer. 

My whole routine that I was used to for months now is all gonna change, all my close cousins that I visit on a weekly basis are leaving for a month sometime in july or august.  My closest friend is going to LA soon, and I dont wanna say i’m jealous but I am, I am VERY VERY VERY jealous 😛 but i really do hope she has a good time … without me ;p
I’m trying to find ways to make this summer pass faster, I am considering scuba diving lessons, french lessons, joining a gym (if i can get off my lazy bum).
I keep on thinking that its going to drag on, but then I remember that its already the middle of june …

Okay time to watch Dr Fooziya il Drai3 ciao 😉

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. illusion
    Jun 17, 2007 @ 03:51:34

    Take cooking classes ;p

    Reply

  2. Prophet of Random
    Jun 17, 2007 @ 08:03:24

    This is an occasion to celebrate, this is the perfect time to just sit on your ass and mellow out. Be completely stress-free and just let your mind roam the infinite possibilties of the universe. Its amazing the things you think of when you have nothing to do.

    Plus, don’t forget: I’m here for you biatch!

    Reply

  3. boredq80
    Jun 18, 2007 @ 13:30:10

    illusion – i want to take cooking classes do u have any idea where?

    Prophet of random – DUDE its been a while, lets do something this weekend?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

