Stupid girls of the world … get a life

Weird number on my fone (to answer or not to answer) … My curiosity got the best of me ..
Me: Aloo
Her: CHIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIRRRRRRRRRRPPPP HIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII
Me: ahlain? Who’s this?
Her: Its meeeeee, flana!
Me: Ah ahlain hala wala shloonich?  (thinking…since when are we friends and we call each other?)
Her: Wala tamam entay shloonich? Wainich?
Me: il7imdila bkhair, i am at work
Her: waaaih ish lich bil shighil!! dawreeeelich rayil tezawejay oo gi3day fil bait a7sanlich!
Me: chena al7een ib eedi ini algaly rayel, bas im not looking anyways oo ma a7ib ga3dat il bait, raytheeen 3ala ga3dat il bait wil malaaal
Her: waaih ma 3indich salfa! 3ad ana tawni rada min my honeymoon
Me: aha 7imdila 3asalama
Her: ee wala it was AMAAZING re7na wayed amakin, we went here and there oo blah blah balh
Me: i’ve already  been there
Her: La’aaa ghair ma3a raylich everything is so different
Me: Sij? ya3ni il shay ili ashoofa ma3a rab3y yitghayar itha shifta ma3a rayli?
Her: hehe la’aaaa bas ya3ni entay fahma qa9diiiii
Me: madry shino ga3da itgooleeen
Her: entay masghoooola? adiglich ba3dain?? wella agoolich shino lets go out for coffeee bacher
Me: Ma agdar bacher, I have plans.
Her: 3aaadi kishtaaay 7abeebti min ziman mo shayfitich!
Me: I might be busy for the next three months, so when I have a minute i’ll call you shrayich?
Her: wai shfeeech galabtay chirpo, la tinsain e7na rabi3 ha?!
Me: yeah aha sure, my boss is calling, ciaooooo!

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Yoshi
    Jun 26, 2007 @ 05:46:43

    Hahahahahahahahahaha … Nice …… Btw akeed on the Honeymoon ghair ….. Cause when ur with ur friends u pay for every thing on the HONEYMOON …. Il rayil 3ala afa kil shay thats the only diff

    Reply

  2. Prophet
    Jun 26, 2007 @ 07:33:03

    Does she mean the world changes when you get dick whenever you want?

    Wow, I never knew alot of sex affected your eyesight.

    If that’s the way it works I should be blind by now. 😛
    I am SUCH a whore.

    Reply

  3. boredq80
    Jun 26, 2007 @ 07:42:36

    Prophet – Keep it G rated darling 😛

    Reply

  4. Mirim Flamingo
    Jun 26, 2007 @ 10:35:11

    awal shay mino hathi/hatha prophet? she/he sounds trashy/gay. (yes i know im starting a whore war, but thats what i do best :P)

    thani shay ur married friend sounds a lot like paris hilton 3ala kuwaitiya… ditch her dont call her back!

    Reply

  5. boredq80
    Jun 26, 2007 @ 10:41:08

    Mirim – awal shay no more wars ;p thani shay shes NOT my friend! read waat i wrote and thalith shay I MISS U!

    Reply

  6. Jacqui
    Jun 26, 2007 @ 18:47:28

    You will see more and more people like this and worse lol :s

    Oh well she makes me sad to hear what she said.

    Reply

  7. Prophet
    Jun 28, 2007 @ 07:44:11

    Grrrrr….. Mirim flamingo….. trust me you don’t want a war with me. I’m far from trashy or gay. I’m just honest (I thought thats what blogs were for). And besides why are you pissed? I wasn’t talking about you (unless you’re like that retard Chirp was talking about).
    BTW, I’d say that flamingos are trashy/gay. I mean, come on, a large retarded pink bird. You shouldn’t want to be associated with such creatures.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

