Sometimes I surprise my self

So I went to the Avenues with two friends yesterday.  One of my friends wanted to buy a dress, so we went along to help her out and give her ideas, and to force her to buy what we think is nice ;p

Anyways, we find a dress and shawl and we’re nearing the end of our shopping by looking for shoes.  Ever since we had walked into the avenues I have been telling the girls that I wanted to go buy perfume, I needed a new scent.  We stop by Va Va Voom and the ladies that worked there bombarded us with so many different perfumes that messed up my brain. I did not find anything I like, and when I was in there I felt like I was in the “Magic Tea Cup” ride where everything is turning around and around and around and around, i couldn’t find anything, I couldnt really look because those ladies were not leaving me alone, and I didn’t want to be rude to them.

My two friends told me that they were going to Nine West, and I should meet them there, so I asked them were nine west was and they told me to take a right when I leave the store.  So after not really finding anything I deciede to leave and as I walk out i’m thinking HMMM I think she pointed this way and I take a

LEFT

I kept on going straight and I couldn’t see Nine West, and I was getting really frustrated, So i called one of the girls and im like “WHERE THE HELL IS THE STORE! I WALKED ALL THE WAY DOWN THE HALL AND I CANT FIND THE DAMN STORE!”

and she replies “You know when we told you to turn right, we really meant take a right not a left”

Me : “Oh, ooh, ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooh now i know what I did wrong, oops sorry, i’ll see you guys in a minute”

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Fayoora
    Jul 05, 2007 @ 21:28:05

    3adi .. It Happens ;p

    Reply

  2. Yoshi
    Jul 06, 2007 @ 05:30:38

    u still don’t know ur right from ur left

    again look at the back of ur hands and do a letter (L) u’ll see that the LEFT hand has the (L) and the right hand has the letter (L) bes bil 3ax the opposite way ..:)

    Reply

  3. boredq80
    Jul 06, 2007 @ 12:11:48

    Yoshi – i tried so many times! madry shfeeeni lol

    fayoora – hehe i know 😉

    Reply

  4. Yoshi
    Jul 07, 2007 @ 05:34:42

    okk this is a secret that no 1 knows about it … when i was in college i used to get confused to with L & R … but we call them PORT & STARBOARD ….. so for the 1st year in college i had to put a (RED P) on top of my left hand and a ( GREEN S ) on top of my right hand …… guess wat it helped big time …… soooooo try it … if that didn’t work out … then yes u do have a problem

    PS. how did u pass ur driving test ihni oo ib America ????

    Reply

  5. boredq80
    Jul 07, 2007 @ 08:34:12

    Yoshi – I was thinking of getting LEFT and RIGHT permanatly tattooed on my hands LOL ;p
    I passed my driving test in q8 … because i think the cop just wanted me to pass
    and I failed awal mara bamreeka i did not know how to park in reverse, or parallel either LOL, I passed the 2nd time though 😛

    Reply

  6. Yoshi
    Jul 07, 2007 @ 10:33:27

    hehehehehe 3ayal plz tell me the places u go to SO I CAN STAY AWAY FROM THEM

    Reply

  7. Reemee
    Jul 17, 2007 @ 01:53:44

    il right illy takleen feeha 😛 wil left ily ….. madry ;$ ;p

    oo il perfume, try Moschino Cheap & Chic il 3teeja, mawjoda everywhere, its red,black n white… am %99.9 sure ina u’ll LUV it .. =)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

