Tooomz – The direction nazi

It was Friday night, and we were supposed to go to Tooomz’s house to watch a movie, I found my way just fine, because I went there before.  Our other friends was having problems reaching Tooomz’s house, she ended up in “Abraq Khai6an” because of her GPS system.  Anyways she reaches the area where Tooomz’s house is and Tooomz was trying to figure out where she was.  I couldnt hear the other side of the phone conversation but Tooomz was getting REALLY frustrated
“WHAT STEREET! JUST TELL ME WHERE YOU ARE AND I WILL TELL YOU HOW TO GET HERE” hahaha i was like daaaaaym girl just chill! lol
Anyways the girl finally reached the house.
Before I left I asked Toooomz how to get to f7ai7eeel high way from her house, so she was kind of explaining to me and I was not getting it, because she kept on pointing “your car is parked here” “so you go here” anyways i told her to forget it and we should talk about it when we go outside, then she freaks out on me ;p ” You idiot your car is parked HERE so you go HERE and then you get to the round about and you make a U TURN” Sheeeeeesh ;p
Hahahaah maaan I never knew Tooomz was like that with directions,

BUT

This weekend she also reminded me of my old ghetto music phase, I started to listen to it again. 

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tooomz
    Jul 15, 2007 @ 05:55:41

    Do you really want me to get started on how you can’t tell the difference between right and left? :P~

    Reply

  2. Purgatory72
    Jul 15, 2007 @ 05:57:37

    So you started blogging ha?

    I am surprised by people not knowing how to get around Kuwait, it is a small country.

    Reply

  3. FT
    Jul 15, 2007 @ 14:57:43

    Tooomz ……… hahahahahahahahahahahahaha ur joking lail7een ma it3arif
    CHIRP honey trust me go with the RED and GREEN tattoos

    Reply

  4. Jacqui
    Jul 15, 2007 @ 19:57:40

    LOL I knew she had that in her 😛 She’s not as sweet as she looks 😛

    Reply

  5. Tooomz
    Jul 16, 2007 @ 06:59:58

    FT no joke! I really think I will tattoo her arms with colors so she can remember which direction is which!

    Jacqui me sweet? Now THAT’S funny! 😛

    Reply

  6. Chirp
    Jul 16, 2007 @ 07:02:21

    I dont think colors will work. I need LEFT and RIGHT in huge block letters

    Reply

  7. K.TheKuwaiti
    Jul 19, 2007 @ 16:37:16

    You want to piss off Tomz .. tell her you have the entertainment city dvd.

    Reply

  8. Chirp
    Jul 19, 2007 @ 17:14:41

    K.TheKuwaiti – thanks 😛 i’ll tell her 2nite LOL

    Reply

Leave a Reply

