FIIIIREEEE!!

Okay so on sunday (yesterday), I get up to take a walk from my desk so I go near where the elevators are and I see smoke billowing from across the street, so I go back and tell my co workers about it.  It was written in the papers today.

Anywhooooooooooooo, today, by the end of the workday, when it was getting kind of slow, I look outta my window and I see black smoke! so I go to the opposite end of the floor and took these pics, I’m guessing its a fire, its next to amiri hospital.

fire-002.jpg

fire-004.jpg

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Purgatory
    Jul 30, 2007 @ 19:22:59

    Yah I saw that, I was wondering what it was

    Reply

  2. Spikey
    Jul 31, 2007 @ 02:13:54

    yup same here….saw it from my work place..

    Reply

  3. dalalen
    Aug 01, 2007 @ 02:22:35

    oh Allah ey7fedhnaa!
    any idea wat was it?

    Reply

  4. Tooomz
    Aug 12, 2007 @ 06:33:09

    Kuwait’s burnin’ up

    Reply

Leave a Reply

