August … just finish damnit!

I know I haven’t posted in a while.  I had nothing to write about.  This month is NOT ending!!! I feel as if august has been going on forever and its sucking the life out of me.  4 more days left of it and it feels like a life time.

I hope they give us thursday off, it would make this month probably pass faster. 

I’m at work, attempting to work, and waiting for my food because my brain stopped functioning.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Prophet
    Aug 27, 2007 @ 11:10:48

    I doubt they’re gonna give us thursday off. I think that you should write about prayer. Seriously, I really want to know what all that’s about. Because it kinda scares me. If you want to, and you’re comfortable with it, I’d really like it if you address religion and your view on it. Please!

    BTW: I feel bad because istaw3abed I might have ruined some of “The Hills” because I told you Heidi and Spencer are engaged. Sorry babe (it’s celeb news, I thought you already knew) I’m such a celeb whore!

    Reply

  2. chikapappi
    Aug 27, 2007 @ 11:24:39

    It’s over soon 🙂 – we will have Thursday off 😛

    Reply

  3. Jacqui
    Aug 27, 2007 @ 20:51:46

    I want thursday off!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

