Oh look its a mango!

Every morning I wake up and my eyes are burning, I don’t know why, is it because they’re dry? (I’m a poet and I didn’t know it, I just rhymed LOL)

I’m nearly done buying gifts for my friends, 6 different people, 6 different packages of gifts.  I don’t knwo how to give one gift, I like to give a bunch of different stuff, its more fun that way.
I still have 2more ppl to buy for, but I know what I am getting one of them, I’m going to Nano Sachetto and Truth and Dare , so I will probably pick up a nice clutch and some accessories for her.
The other girl, I might chip in with Mirim and get her a new cell phone, and maybe get her a gift certificate for a massage (cuz shes so stressed out).

I ordered all the other gifts online, so I am just waiting for them to arrive into my Ushopweship mailbox.  I ordered things from amazon.co.uk and they were supposed to arrive august 28th, and they’re still not there. 

I’m really frustrated with Ushopwership because everytime i try to log on it tells me Log in failed, wrong username or password, and I am 100% sure I am putting the right information, damn it!

I also signed up for intensive french classes yesterday, i’ll start on the 16th of september, it will be 4 days a week for a month and 2 hours each day.  I’m so excited, its been a while since I brushed up on my language skills.  I’m also going to probably sign up for Spanish. YAAY i’m excited! 

I love the color gold, LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT, there is a pair of gold Uggs and I really want them, but I duno if they are hot or not, Tooomz said they’re hot, so I might order them at the end of this month. 

Je veux aller à Paris en décembre. Je manque le temps froid.  I don’t know if I can go cuz my brother might be back in q8 for winterbreak, but i don’t wanna be stuck here!

 I am SO addicted to “The Hills”, I’m still in the middle of season 2.  I used to watch season 1 when it came out in the US, and I got really annoyed at LC after the season finale, what an idiot I swear.  But I like Lauren, she seems nice, but her room mate Heidi is such a freak, and her boyfriend, Spencer is just NASTY! As Prophet of Random said “I wouldn’t touch him with a 20 foot stick” lol. 

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. chikapappi
    Sep 03, 2007 @ 06:27:02

    🙂 it’s good to know que tu parles Francais!

    Golden Uggs – hmm, am not sure – gotta see them first bas I guess since you like them, you gotta have them!

    Reply

  2. Chirp
    Sep 03, 2007 @ 06:34:34

    http://www.uggaustralia.com/ProductDetails.aspx?gID=w&categoryID=283&productID=5165&model=Rina

    this is the link for the boots, I hate the ribbon on it so i’ll just remove it, bas i like the color.

    Reply

  3. Purgatory
    Sep 03, 2007 @ 06:40:54

    Maaaaaaaaango
    Maaaaaaaaango
    Maaaaaaaaango

    …and I miss you… like the desert misses the rain, and I miss you….

    This is what came to my mind when I read Mango

    Reply

  4. Chirp
    Sep 03, 2007 @ 06:44:22

    Purg – lol .. shdakhal Maaaaaaangooo maaaangooo?

    Reply

  5. Purgatory
    Sep 03, 2007 @ 06:51:38

    “(No. Go away!) You can’t-a-have-a de Mango!” * ass slap*

    Reply

  6. Chirp
    Sep 03, 2007 @ 06:55:16

    I’m so confused

    Reply

  7. Purgatory
    Sep 03, 2007 @ 07:00:31

    Reply

  8. Tooomz
    Sep 03, 2007 @ 07:38:08

    LOL Purg I LOOOOVE Mango!

    Reply

  9. Tooomz
    Sep 03, 2007 @ 07:39:52

    Reply

  10. eshda3wa
    Sep 04, 2007 @ 01:06:48

    i hate shopping for gifts
    cause i like my gifts to be perfect
    so it takes waay to much effort and energy!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

