A reputation I didn’t know I had

So, I never considered my self a “shopaholic”.  I liked shopping, actually I loved it, but I thought I could always limit my shopping trips and my spending.

Anywho, last week, my friends had just come back from their summer vacation and we had a gathering in one of the girls houses.  As soon as we walked in there were little figurines lined up on the table, and we had to figure out which figurine represented us.

I figured out a couple of the girls, but I couldn’t for the love of God figure out which one I was.  Finally they’re like “Chirp, your the shopping one!!”
Me: ummm why? i didn’t know you guys though of me a shopaholic
the girls: what is it you always do? always want to do, and probably on the way of doing?  Shino KIL mshaweeerich?
Me: oh hehe yeah oops nisait, shopping (and i’m thinking if they only knew about my online stuff)

girls-005.jpg

 

Shopaholic Chirp
(fyi -I look and dress NOTHING like that .. I don’t have that much hair on my body.  But maybe my smile is that big???)

 

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Spikey
    Sep 12, 2007 @ 21:17:30

    nice hair style too ;P

    PS: I hate shoppin

    Reply

  2. chikapappi
    Sep 12, 2007 @ 21:34:13

    cuuuuuute! I wish I could control my shopping, am just bad….

    Reply

  3. eshda3wa
    Sep 12, 2007 @ 23:01:35

    im happy to be a part of the shopoholic club

    Reply

  4. princess
    Sep 13, 2007 @ 06:21:35

    yeah im guilty of that too 😦 never tire…unless im shopping for something in specific hehe ama shopping for the sake of shopping IM THERE!! and cute hehe love the red shoes!

    Reply

  5. Chirp
    Sep 13, 2007 @ 07:13:04

    Spikey – lol il sha3ar qawee ha?? Why do you hate shopping .. its fun ;p

    Chika – eshda3a & princess – lol shopping is the best!

    Reply

  6. N.
    Sep 13, 2007 @ 07:30:38

    lol, as long as the smile looks good, its all good!

    Reply

  7. Tooomz
    Sep 13, 2007 @ 08:22:29

    It’s the smile and the size 😛

    Reply

  8. Very.Q8ya
    Sep 13, 2007 @ 08:48:49

    LOOOOOOOOOOL cute big smile =p

    Reply

  9. Blue Dress
    Sep 13, 2007 @ 08:58:36

    Lol thats so funny, though nothings wrong with the way she’s dressing ;p

    Keep smiling

    Reply

  10. purgatory
    Sep 13, 2007 @ 09:38:06

    Reminds me of another person in your group, the bear, not the habit.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

