Greys Anatomy Season 3 (FINALLY DONE!)

I’m really slow at watching shows if I don’t have someone pushing me to watch them.  That is why it took me almost 4 1/2 months to finish watching Greys Anatomy.  I LOVE THAT SHOW its amazing.  Not only am I in love with Mc Dreamy, but everything else is great.

I have a love hate relationship with most of the characters.  For example, Meredith, she annoys the heck out of me, but she really “iksirat kha6ry” in the final episodes of season 3, I actually cried, well my eyes teared.  Then she goes and pisses me off again in the season finale.  I wanted to slap her!  She’s been wanting to be in a serious relationship for a while now and then when McDreamy goes and tells her he loves her, and that shes the love of his life and she completly disregards that. 7aaaadi inqahart!  God if I could get someone to say that to me!

Then comes Izzey, il di3la!  Didn’t she know she was in love with George before he got marred to Callie (who i love btw).  Shako itgooleenla you love him when he’s married! Khalas get over ur stupid feelings! 

I don’t think McSteamy is hot, his face pisses me off.

And what the season finale taught me is, don’t wait for a slap in the face to realize how important your loved ones are.  Never let a good opportunity pass you by and many others that I cant think of right now.

Did I say that I love Mc Dreamy?!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. chikapappi
    Sep 17, 2007 @ 08:14:18

    LOL… Mc Dreamy IS hot – allaho enny 9ayma! I am slower than you – didn’t finish season 1 even!

    Reply

  2. shopa
    Sep 17, 2007 @ 08:39:40

    I don’t like Mc Dreamy and Meredith annoys me as well. I love Izzy and callie is the girl

    Reply

  3. Blue Dress
    Sep 17, 2007 @ 09:19:18

    MC STEAMYY!!!!!!!

    Alahoma ini 9a2imaaH

    Reply

  4. Tooomz
    Sep 18, 2007 @ 08:14:59

    I pretty much get annoyed by everyone, except the redhead, on that show yet I still watch it.

    McSteamy? Hot.
    McDreamy? Not.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

