Los Angeles

I love LA.  I would do ANYTHING to be there right now for reasons more than the obvious. 

This pic was taken on the roof of the parking structure at The Grove on my last spring break in LA.

la-the-grove.jpg

Santa Monica Pier

santa-monica-pier.jpg

Santa Monica

santa-monica.jpg

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. N.
    Sep 29, 2007 @ 10:48:29

    I wish I had extended my stay when I was in the U.S. to take my time around to LA :/ It sure is lovely.

    Reply

  2. This Lady Says
    Sep 29, 2007 @ 10:57:46

    L.A! I love it 😀

    Reply

  3. chikapappi
    Sep 29, 2007 @ 11:14:09

    I’d love to go see any place besides here right now :$

    Reply

  4. shopa
    Sep 29, 2007 @ 12:07:56

    Why? WHY? why would you do this to me!

    Shopa is homesick!

    I want to go shopping in 3rd street 😦

    Reply

  5. shoosha
    Sep 29, 2007 @ 13:04:01

    allaaah i love LA too 😦 take me with u

    Reply

  6. eshda3wa
    Sep 29, 2007 @ 22:56:30

    I Heart LA

    Reply

Leave a Reply

