Saturday night at Chez MRM

I didn’t make plans for saturday night, the only plans I had were before fu6oor, I went with my aunt to Nbar.  I was sitting at my aunts house after fu6oor when I get a txt msg from MrM asking me if i wanted to come over, of course I did.  I could never miss an opportunity to hang out at Chez “s”, its fun, we go on adventures (even if we don’t they find us) and we laugh a lot. 

10 minutes after I walked in, we decided to go out and get food for the maids and the workers, because they have been working all day into moving the girls in into their new house.  We left their house at around 9:30 and we did not get home probably 10:45 or something. 

We got a lot of food

(4 21 piece buckets from KFC) 2 Pizzas and something from Pizza Hut, I dunno what from Mcdo and also Shawarma that the other sisters bought.

chez-shail-001.jpg

Now is pics of the house.  Most of the pics are pics of Mrms room, which i loved, I might take other pics later.  Each sisters bedroom represented her personality its unbeliveable.
Anyways on we go to Mrms roooom.

The tiles in her bathroom

chez-shail-002.jpg

Rubber Duckies!!!!!!!!

chez-shail-003.jpg

The “living room” part of her bedroom.  I loved the wall paper.

chez-shail-004.jpg

Close up of the Wall paper 

chez-shail-005.jpg

The other side of the “living room” her TV and the brick wall behind it.  Its going to have an entertainment system.  Their house is not fully done yet but they’re moving in, slowly.  Her room is hot, my camera isn’t good so the pictures don’t do justice to room.

 chez-shail-008.jpg

 

Bait imbarak oo 3amer inshala. 

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. chikapappi
    Oct 01, 2007 @ 13:08:09

    Mashallah house’s pretty! Where was I with all this food!!!!!!!!! How come I don’t get invited! COME ONNNNNNNN!!!!

    Reply

  2. intlxpatr
    Oct 01, 2007 @ 14:57:24

    That tile work is awesome! So imaginative. And good for you, treating all the people who had been working so hard all day to some fun foods.

    Reply

  3. Nomad
    Oct 01, 2007 @ 15:17:59

    I like the Japanese style

    Reply

  4. Purgatory
    Oct 01, 2007 @ 16:25:08

    Why do you feed the maids all that grease 😛

    Reply

  5. Jacqui
    Oct 01, 2007 @ 17:08:37

    My rubber duckies! Ugh I have so much around 12 ducks in my room I need to hide them away hehehe no need starring at them!

    Oh and Bait embarak 🙂 Sexy design! I’m all for amazing Interiors I just adore having something hot to look at!

    Reply

  6. Chirp
    Oct 01, 2007 @ 22:13:05

    Chika – nxt time inshala 😛 sorry 😉

    intlxpatr – yeah i got really excited when i saw it! hehe. They deserved so much more for all the work they put in.

    Nomad – I loved it too!

    Purg – you can never go wrong with KFC ;p

    Jacqui – when i saw them 3ala 6ooool i remembered you LOL.

    Reply

  7. N.
    Oct 02, 2007 @ 04:34:27

    Mashallah 3aleha o 3alekom bel 3afiya. That just felt like a mini-cribs segment lol. Keep em comin! :p

    Reply

  8. Swair
    Oct 02, 2007 @ 08:35:27

    Mashallah goregous! 😀

    3alaihum bil 3afya oo bait embarak 😉

    Reply

  9. Very.Q8ya
    Oct 08, 2007 @ 23:37:14

    bil3afya! il-mukan ib-kobrah 3ajeeeeb!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

