6e7Naaa 3alaaaich!

As I was leaving work early last week, I get a phone call from my friend and hes like “aaaah Chirp 6e7t 3alaaaaich!!!”

I’m think “huh? What?” As i’m looking around trying to see if I can find his car or something, but the road was kind of empty.

“Shino? what are you talking about”

Him: Well I was calling different internet companies to see the deals, and one company put me on hold and I hear this voice and I’m like, I know this voice, this is Chirps voice!

Me: LOL! OMG They have it there! I completly forgot I did it almost a year ago! LOL!!!

When I was at my old job, they asked me to do the voice over thing for the sister company, so I did.  I had to speak in both arabic and english and tell them their options and which number to press. 

This was the first call to tell me that they heard and recognized my voice, I couldnt stop laughing, I need to call them and see!

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Chika
    Nov 07, 2007 @ 06:21:21

    Hehehe!!! I have to call the ISPs to check now?! 😉

    Reply

  2. Purgatory72
    Nov 07, 2007 @ 08:53:40

    Which company, I want to call!

    Reply

  3. This Lady
    Nov 07, 2007 @ 13:14:07

    Yikes! hhehehe hope ur voice was sexyy :p

    Reply

  4. Jacqui
    Nov 07, 2007 @ 13:14:19

    I WANT TO CALL!!!!!

    Reply

  5. Chirp
    Nov 07, 2007 @ 14:35:40

    Chika+Purg+Jacqui – I’ll let you guys figure that out on ur own 😛

    This Lady – LOOOOL !!!!!!!

    Reply

  6. N.
    Nov 07, 2007 @ 16:16:44

    Ooo you did one of those? That is quite cool actually. Can you record a voice mail for me?

    “Welcome to N.’s Customized Chirpy Automated Teleservice.

    Who was the first man to land on the moon? Was it, 1. Buzz Arnold. 2. Arnolg Schwartzenegger. 3. Buzz Armstrong. 4.. etc.”

    Then the person who answers correctly can get to beep me, and if they answer correctly they have to leave a voicemail!

    What’s the ISP? Be nice! :p

    Reply

  7. Chirp
    Nov 07, 2007 @ 19:42:34

    N – LOOOL I will do that inshala 😛

    BUT I’m not going to be nice ;P

    Reply

  8. Mrm
    Nov 07, 2007 @ 20:36:29

    number now

    Reply

  9. Chirp
    Nov 08, 2007 @ 04:33:59

    Mrm – LOL no way .. i know you guys will make so much fun of me :p

    Reply

  10. Ali
    Nov 08, 2007 @ 05:55:17

    hahahahahahahahaha :p thats funny ur voice is soo recognizable! it was easy.

    Reply

  11. Purgatory72
    Nov 08, 2007 @ 10:11:30

    Is it KFC?

    Reply

  12. intlxpatr
    Nov 08, 2007 @ 13:17:31

    How totally cool! Especially that your friend recognized your voice immediately!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

