My name on a truck ;)

I get an MMS from a friend the other day, and hes like zoom into the truck and see whats written.  My phone didn’t have zoom, so i sent it to my co workers fone and I still couldnt see.  Now that I got a new phone I asked my friend to MMS the picture to me again.

IT SAYS CHARPI ON THE TRUCK!

Charpy is my actual nickname, Chirp is derived from it and thats what some of my friends call me.  I was really excited when I saw it, so I sent it to mrm and her sister, I knew they would appreciate it also 😉

Thanks Ooogz!!!!

dsc00295.jpg

The friend who took this is the same one who realized it was my voice on the internet company’s fone!!!!!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Papi Chulo
    Nov 11, 2007 @ 15:07:46

    U know damn well thats a Charp® truck when u see it moonwalking down the freeway, always bustin a move like dat 😉

    Reply

  2. Outkasty
    Nov 11, 2007 @ 16:06:11

    LOL! khal ya36oonich wa7da =~]

    and what internet company? =]

    Reply

  3. Jacqui
    Nov 11, 2007 @ 18:46:10

    LOL Okay I know who it is 😛

    But that’s coool!

    Reply

  4. Chika
    Nov 11, 2007 @ 22:47:24

    That’s cool! 🙂

    Reply

  5. N.
    Nov 12, 2007 @ 15:58:46

    Funky, I need to get me one of those!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

