Aaw cute, kids!

Yalla Beeka show me that you can count

“One, Two, Three …. Nineteen, Twenty Teen … Twenty Nine, Twenty Ten …”

                                                                      *****

Yala a7mad, I will write words and you tell me what is written okay?

DOG – What are these letters? 

Him Dee , Ooooh , Geeee

Okay what does that spell?

Him – Hmmmmmmmm CHIRP!

NOOO!! OKay now C A T

Him: Ceee, Aiih, Teee … mmmm CHIRP?!

a7mad, concentrate with me, stop moving! if you read one word I will give you something

Him:  If you give me something I will read the word correctly.

                                                                    ******

A day with my cousins 5 year old kids.

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Zed
    Nov 15, 2007 @ 06:40:39

    very cute, i love kids, well not all of them, just the cute ones, there’s alot of annoying ones out there

    Reply

  2. Chika
    Nov 15, 2007 @ 08:21:45

    I love kids too… 🙂

    Reply

  3. dandoon
    Nov 15, 2007 @ 08:26:26

    lol cute!

    i was working on opposites with my 6 year old cousin last week and i showed her a picture of a boy on a bike and i asked her what the opposite of “on” was. her answer was “not on”:p

    Reply

  4. This Lady
    Nov 15, 2007 @ 09:03:34

    Haha reminds me of my kid cousin when he says “NINETEEN, TWENTEEN”

    They’re so cute! i love them!

    bes not the ugly ones unfortunately.

    Reply

  5. Chirp
    Nov 15, 2007 @ 09:34:27

    Zed&chika – I LOVE KIDS TOOO! but not the annoying ones either. or the di3la ones

    dandoon – kids say the funniest things !!

    this lady – i said that once .. about ugly kids and i was told i was mean. so i will pass the torch to you .. You are mean 😉

    Reply

  6. Enigma
    Nov 15, 2007 @ 09:43:16

    i won’t say i hate kids.. even though i do, but i think hate is too harsh.. they deserve it though cuz they’re messy, noisy, ed3al, and just plain annoyong. i dont like them ! efff

    Reply

  7. N.
    Nov 15, 2007 @ 09:48:58

    The only kids I love are my nephews! The rest I don’t care for lol :p I think they were teasing you ;P hehe.

    Reply

  8. Jacqui
    Nov 15, 2007 @ 19:34:05

    Hehehehe the art of give and take 😛

    Reply

  9. Enigma
    Nov 17, 2007 @ 22:39:30

    offtopic

    me too 6e7t 3alaich ! ;p

    haha!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

