No Better Therapy

No Better Therapy Than Retail Therapy. 

I had plans yesterday to meet up with Mrm and Wrrr, so I picked up Mrm first, after taking about 20 minutes to look for my car keys, which were under my pillow! I don’t know how the heck they got there!!!

I have been craving the outside sitting area of casper for a while, so we headed over to C&G thats behind the church.  Since we were there I decieded to stop by Truth&Dare, Nano Sachetto etc.  I love looking at the stuff they have!!  I got a small bronzish clutch from Truth&Dare and this really cute elephant necklace.  I got a couple of headbands and a bracelet from Nano.  Saw some cute things at Dar Usha, but I was kind of hungry, so I will have to go back soon.

I don’t know why shopping makes me really happy.

If I am nice enough, I might take pics and post them of my new accessories.

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. N.
    Nov 15, 2007 @ 06:15:44

    3alech bel 3afiya. I think the tooth fairy put it there ;P

    Reply

  2. Chika
    Nov 15, 2007 @ 06:34:29

    Hmm.. who’s wrrrrr!?! LOL! 😛 Ok, I would really like to go to Truth & Dare sometime soon :/ – wein el pic?!

    Reply

  3. Chirp
    Nov 15, 2007 @ 06:36:59

    N – if it was a new car then i might have thought the tooth fairy put it there 😛 Zain ma legait the keys in the garbage LOOOL
    Allah i3afeeek 😉

    Chika – Wrrr is one of my friends 😛 I will get the pics up wheN I am not at work. Maybe later on 2nite.

    Reply

  4. Enigma
    Nov 15, 2007 @ 09:41:17

    a7la shay el shopping

    Reply

  5. Jacqui
    Nov 15, 2007 @ 19:33:19

    Hehehe you do know that I completely forgot what day we are on, due to working two shifts a day, and I forgot even when we spoke about what LOL! Hehehe but don’t we talk about retail therapy everyday? 😛

    Reply

  6. shopa
    Nov 16, 2007 @ 06:20:12

    shopping makes everyone happy!

    Reply

  7. Jenna
    Nov 18, 2007 @ 10:24:42

    hehehe ppl r asking whos wrrr! I LOVE MY NAME ;p

    Reply

Leave a Reply

