Happy Thanksgiving

Happy Thanksgiving to each and everyone of you!!! (Thanks Intlxpatr for your wishes also!)  To answer your question, I have no idea what I will be making for tomorrow.  I’m making dessert for sure but not sure what yet, maybe 2 things?

I’m Thankful for alot of things, for my family, my friends, bla bla bla bla.  Thank you God for everything you have given me.

What are YOU thankful for?

p.s – its too early in the morning to write out a detailed “I am thankful” post, maybe later ;p

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Prophet
    Nov 22, 2007 @ 06:30:26

    I am thankful for my big boobs. I am thankful to for all the child and underpaid labor in the in the world that helps make the things I buy. I am thankful for Sony and Ericsson for hooking up and making some wonderful cellphone babies. And most of all I thank the dear lord baby jesus everyday for the greatest miracle He has ever given the world: Google.

    God bless us all (but Google the most).

    Reply

  2. Prophet
    Nov 22, 2007 @ 09:01:24

    Chirpizzizle! I’m soooo bored………. entertain me!

    Reply

  3. mirimthemirim
    Nov 22, 2007 @ 11:50:56

    plzmini cupcakes for dessert. plz… plzzzzzzzz

    Reply

  4. Mrm
    Nov 22, 2007 @ 12:25:45

    or those burnt cookies i love…walla they were the best !!!!!

    Reply

  5. nibaq
    Nov 22, 2007 @ 14:16:00

    Football on Thursday!

    Not your weird football, but NFL.

    Reply

  6. Chirp
    Nov 22, 2007 @ 15:47:40

    Mrm – inshala :*

    nibaq – its not weird!

    Reply

  7. intlxpatr
    Nov 22, 2007 @ 18:10:39

    I am thankful my Mother is still alive.

    Reply

  8. Jacqui
    Nov 22, 2007 @ 20:01:33

    Aren’t you thankful to your beautiful Havanna W880i?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

