All I want for Christmas!

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS SONG!!!

THe earlier video I posted wasn’t Available anymore 😥 Thanks N. for pointing it out to me.  I hope this one shows.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. N.
    Nov 24, 2007 @ 20:50:24

    no longer available 😦

    Reply

  2. Chirp
    Nov 24, 2007 @ 20:59:49

    N – I added another link .. i hope that one shows

    Reply

  3. N.
    Nov 25, 2007 @ 02:44:28

    It is showing alright! 🙂 So 90s of you :p nice song! very chirpy!

    Reply

  4. shopa
    Nov 25, 2007 @ 18:29:55

    Now, I am officially homesick! allah yisam7ech!

    I love this song…I posted it last Xmas!

    Reply

  5. Laialy_q8
    Dec 01, 2007 @ 16:40:35

    A classic

    Reply

Leave a Reply

