Busy Busy!

This week is going to be an incredibly hectic week, and to top that all, I’m sick!   My voice sounds scary, it goes and comes as it pleases :p

I have a million and one things to do today and tomorrow, then I will be traveling on Wednesday.

All I want to do is take time off from work and just SLEEP.

I went to the ma3rath yesterday found a lot of cute items, I bought a jacket from them, its reallly cute, its redish in color, okay I’ll take a picture when I get home.

*CONCENTRATES ON WORK*

Ciao!

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tooomz
    Dec 03, 2007 @ 05:09:33

    Good luck, salamat, etro7een wetredeen bel salama ;*

    My days are not so busy these days and it feeeeeels good 😉

    Reply

  2. N.
    Dec 03, 2007 @ 06:20:14

    Where’s the picture of the spilled coffee!

    “All I want to do is take time off from work and just SLEEP.” — exactly what I’m doing today ;p

    Reply

  3. Chirp
    Dec 03, 2007 @ 06:29:17

    N – LUCKY U .. 3alaik bil 3afya!
    I will do it whenI get home, I keep on forgetting. Its not that big bas it was funny, it was coffee+a piece of biscuit that was dipped in the coffeee that fell on my shirt! 😛

    Reply

  4. Tooomz
    Dec 03, 2007 @ 06:31:40

    No reply to me?! Pfffff! Just for that I want this song to get stuck in your head

    Reply

  5. Chirp
    Dec 03, 2007 @ 06:52:03

    Tooomz- you deserve a special reply cuz i luff oooo!!! Allah isalmich :* badik shee from there?! I cant view youtube at work haha

    Reply

  6. N.
    Dec 03, 2007 @ 07:21:38

    Thank, yeah I’m taking the second shift off. Just the stain would be good to see, something about coffee stains and shirts.. maybe its the disaster of the situation lol.

    Reply

  7. Chika
    Dec 03, 2007 @ 12:21:30

    ciao cuttie 🙂

    Reply

  8. Outkasty
    Dec 03, 2007 @ 13:38:13

    salamaat sis, o bil-salama inshallah =o]

    Reply

  9. Jacqui
    Dec 03, 2007 @ 18:55:57

    Thats why no emails ha?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

