Ma9r Om il Donya

I’m going to Cairo today to attend a family friends wedding.  I haven’t been to Cairo in about 7-8 years.  Thats a LONG time.

I was really excited for the wedding, I still am. The only problem is, its 2nite, which means I get off the plane and have to start getting ready and all that jazz.  I’ll try to nap on the plane but I highly doubt that will happen.  Then Thurs+Fri are going to be filled with 3azayem i’m pretty sure of it.  Especially since I will be with my mother and her friends so we have to go visit everyone she knows there.

I want to have 7amaaaaaaam for lunch and foul and 6a3meya for breakfast LOOL!!!!

Again, I over packed, but CRAP I FORGOT PAJAMAS!! UH OH LOL!!!! I just realized I forgot to put pajamas!! damn it, and trying to get my maid to understand me will be so annoying.  I’ll get from debenhams at the airport, they got pj’s there right??

I’m not taking my laptop, so I really won’t have access to the net, 7ad 3awez 7aga min ma9r?? 😉

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Chika
    Dec 05, 2007 @ 10:17:02

    ohhhh!! I wish I go right now! Have fun girl!! & eat fool LOL!

    Reply

  2. :::Shayouma:::
    Dec 05, 2007 @ 10:46:51

    Have fun! I hate packing but oh well, what to do.

    Reply

  3. Blue Dress
    Dec 05, 2007 @ 10:50:09

    Hey … you have fun!
    lool anna akher shay afaker fii Pj’s
    underwear will do ;p-

    Reply

  4. Enigma
    Dec 05, 2007 @ 12:49:50

    have fun!!

    Reply

  5. Zuzu
    Dec 05, 2007 @ 12:55:04

    Have a Great TIME!!

    Reply

  6. Jacqui
    Dec 05, 2007 @ 20:08:01

    LOL Have fun hehe you’ll miss out on the new stuff tomorrow 😛

    Reply

  7. readmyblog
    Dec 06, 2007 @ 07:37:56

    Salaamtich 😀

    Reply

  8. Outkasty
    Dec 06, 2007 @ 10:28:47

    aywaaa ya fatakaaat ana 3awza shibshib LOL ma legaitay illa shibshib 3ad 😛

    istamte3ay wa-khothey qes6an min il-ra7aa, ejaza sa3eeda =o]

    Reply

  9. Mrm
    Dec 06, 2007 @ 17:11:19

    did u dance like an egyptian there?

    Reply

  10. N.
    Dec 08, 2007 @ 19:51:33

    k I guess you’re back now, 7emdellah 3al salama 😀

    Reply

  11. Mrm
    Dec 08, 2007 @ 21:00:48

    N stop stalking chirp. it just will never be accept it
    lol

    Reply

  12. N.
    Dec 09, 2007 @ 03:34:34

    Why are interested if she danced like an egyptian, I’m starting to doubt your “orientation” eh.. who’s stalking who mrm.. I was just giving my regards.. whiles you.. have been gathering intel.. intel.. whats the matter with you.. doesn’t chirp already have some restraining order on you.. eh?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

