Confession

My friend who got married read my blog entry about her wedding, she sent me a txt message that brought tears to my eyes, basically the gist of the msg was that she hopes I find someone that makes me as happy as the person she found (if not happier :p).

I want someone who makes me happy, who loves me no matter how demanding I am, abee ensan edalilny, it doesn’t mean showering me with gifts all the time, some gifts would be nice, but its actions that mean so much more.  To put an effort into showing me how much I mean to them.

I want someone who I can talk to, who will listen to me when I need to complain, to always be there for me.  To laugh with me when I laugh and to hold me and comfort me when I cry.  I need someone who will talk to me, tell me whats on their mind, trust me with everything, depending on me and knowing that I will always be there for them.

I want comfort and security, to know that this is the one that will be with me for the rest of my life.  That won’t bail out when it gets tough.  Someone who will respect me and be loyal to me. 

Is that too much to ask for?

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Blue Dress
    Dec 16, 2007 @ 09:33:02

    Takes two.

    Reply

  2. chikapappi
    Dec 16, 2007 @ 09:39:22

    *sigh* Me too! & it doesn’t take two Blue, a man has to be decent awwal! :@

    Reply

  3. Chirp
    Dec 16, 2007 @ 09:47:11

    blue – i know it does .. i know that im a good person and i give as much as i demand.

    chika – lol what can we do.

    Reply

  4. kaileena
    Dec 16, 2007 @ 11:15:45

    In this century..it is too much to ask 😥

    Reply

  5. This Lady
    Dec 16, 2007 @ 11:36:20

    Meeeeeeeee tooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!! Waaaaaaaaaaaaaah *SOBBING*

    Reply

  6. intlxpatr
    Dec 16, 2007 @ 12:55:02

    Yep.

    Reply

  7. Zabo0o6a
    Dec 16, 2007 @ 13:45:09

    naaah !

    Reply

  8. Fast Lane
    Dec 16, 2007 @ 16:51:41

    madry 🙂 I just hope you find someone who meets ur requirements 🙂

    Reply

  9. Jacqui
    Dec 16, 2007 @ 19:18:57

    Ditto however I found that person, fate is just being a big witch!

    Reply

  10. Mrm
    Dec 17, 2007 @ 22:29:21

    slim pickin’s here honey… best of luck :* laf

    Reply

  11. Mad White Woman
    Dec 24, 2007 @ 15:25:42

    Don’t we all??
    My mom declared that I’m not fit to a married life nor a husband *tear*. She thinks that I’m too angry to get married.
    Anywho, hope you’ll find that special someone 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

