My Car

The curse of the car 😛

A while ago I wrote that a bus scratched the front bumper of my car remember? 😛

Well as I was leaving work on monday, I scratched my car AGAIN! and on a BUS! This time I think it was my fault. 

Its either my car hates buses or buses hate me. 

The smell is almost gone, and then my brother went and smoked inside my car.  I got into my car this morning and it STUNK of cigarettes.  I can’t wait to get home and have a talk with him.  When I gave him my keys yesterday I told him “NO SMOKING”!!!

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. chikapappi
    Jan 02, 2008 @ 09:43:22

    :/

    Reply

  2. Rashisha
    Jan 02, 2008 @ 10:02:58

    OMG why do we both have such bad luck when it comes to cars!!!!!!

    Reply

  3. Chirp
    Jan 02, 2008 @ 10:06:29

    Rashisha – what happened to yours? 😛

    Reply

  4. Blue Dress
    Jan 02, 2008 @ 10:31:43

    Reply

  5. Blue Dress
    Jan 02, 2008 @ 10:32:06

    Lol! allah e3enich.
    I think its the buses fault.

    Go to dent expressthey will fix it in minutes.
    ama 3al smoking maybe you should load it with a smoke alarm ;p

    Reply

  6. Jacqui
    Jan 02, 2008 @ 15:54:19

    I wouldn’t mind smelling fresh paint in mine ;s

    Reply

  7. intlxpatr
    Jan 03, 2008 @ 08:57:12

    Can you kill your brother? Can you refuse him the car keys? Smoking in your car when you specifically said “no smoking” is just so disrespectful.

    The bus drivers are some of the riskiest drivers on the road these days. I am especially appalled at the SCHOOL bus drivers, taking such risks with children on board!!??? What are they thinking?? I bet neither scratch was your fault.

    (Maybe your brother put the scratch on the car?)

    Reply

  8. Chirp
    Jan 03, 2008 @ 09:00:00

    Blue – where is that?

    Jax – huh? 😛

    intlxpatr – Yeah he’s not getting my keys again 😛 But he didn’t put the scratch on my car …
    School bus drivers OMG crazy I swear!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

