Raheeb!

After my dear friend nunu (Nwair) RE-introduced me to the song “Raheeb” I became somewhat inlove with it.  No seriously I was in love with it.  I listened to it everytime I got into the car, and I would burst out randomly with a verse of it. 

Anyways that was just an introduction 😛

 I was getting into Mirims car outside of Marks and Spencer, when shes like “Get out of my car” … I was like “say what” .. Shes like “YOU (points at me) get out and come here now” .. “I want to show you something” … I walk to the back of her car, wela there is a store across the street from M&S .. its called “Raheeb” … Too bad my phone camera couldn’t take a picture of that .. so instead I will leave you with this …

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Nwair
    Jan 06, 2008 @ 23:43:55

    RAHEEEEEEEB !! ;*** uw EE a3aref el ma7al lool ely yam el 7oush sa7 :p
    el muhem : jama3t kel el ma7asen , wshu el gumar wel ghazaaal!? 7ubak feeeey HAL GALB saaaakeen,, wa9faah TA3ADA EL KHAYAAAL !!

    nunu loveful chirp ;*

    Reply

  2. orangina fadidra
    Jan 06, 2008 @ 23:54:43

    esmaaaaaaaaaa3!!
    ya salaaaam ;p

    Reply

  3. Linus
    Jan 07, 2008 @ 00:48:39

    Old arabic songs are great! nothing beats them!

    Reply

  4. rashisha
    Jan 07, 2008 @ 07:55:49

    i love falling in love with old songs!

    Reply

  5. N.
    Jan 07, 2008 @ 09:39:48

    lol! aqdam! ;/

    Reply

  6. intlxpatr
    Jan 07, 2008 @ 13:12:26

    TAG! TAG! Come see what you gotta do! 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

