Scatter Brain

I’m driving to work today, dreaming of the Toffee Nut Latte I was going to order from starbucks.  I’m really really craving it.

I get to my desk, open my bag, and realize THERE IS NO WALLET! So no Toffee Nut Latte, no sandwich, no nothing for the day.

 My friends were over yesterday and I was going to pay for dinner and I probably left my wallet on the table at home.

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. N.
    Jan 08, 2008 @ 10:32:49

    Ouch! Happened to me once, now I always keep a 20 KD bill in my car!

    Reply

  2. Rashisha
    Jan 08, 2008 @ 13:43:42

    That Hppened to me th other day… whats wrong with us?

    Reply

  3. intlxpatr
    Jan 08, 2008 @ 16:13:08

    I truly hate it when that happens. It is always a shock.

    Reply

  4. Enigma
    Jan 08, 2008 @ 16:42:01

    You should always leave an emergency note in your car. Even a few KD’s would make a difference

    Reply

  5. Mrm
    Jan 08, 2008 @ 20:40:12

    no one noble at work to get u a meal just for that day? u work with savages. kil!!

    Reply

  6. Purgatory
    Jan 08, 2008 @ 20:48:34

    That is the universe paying you back for what you did on Thursday.

    Reply

  7. eshda3wa
    Jan 09, 2008 @ 00:30:17

    i hate it when i do that!

    Reply

  8. Chirp
    Jan 09, 2008 @ 08:03:32

    N & Enigma – It would be used up as soon as i put money 😛 I always keep coins for parking bas they keep on disappearing into thin air

    intlxpatr – it was an extreme shock lol!

    Rashisha – I DUNNO!!! LOL hormones 😛

    Mrm – embala .. the guys paid for my breakfast 😛

    Purg – yeah yeah yeah 😛

    eshda3wa – don’t we all! hehe

    Reply

  9. ahad
    Jun 08, 2009 @ 07:32:53

    Win fantastic Starbucks prizes! Complete Starbucks survey.

    http://www.surveymethods.com/EndUser.aspx?EBCFA3BEE9ACBABD

    Reply

Leave a Reply

