Blogging slump

I’ve been in somewhat of a blogging slump.  I’ve actually been really busy, last week was a crappy and hectic week and I have not had much time to do anything.

Its gotten much better this week, I cut my hair yesterday! Well I trimmed it and cut side bangs, a change from my other hair :p.

I became quiet the pig yesterday.  We went picked up McDonalds then went to Fays house, where I ate my doublecheeseburger adn fries, and I actually felt really full to the point of exploding.  Then two girls came late and decided they want to eat, so they went to the kitchen and got food.  One of the girls had lasagne on her plate and it looked sooooooooo good, I went and got me a good helping of lasagne and at it.  I then ate the really good cheesecake that Fays aunt made.  Oh how I love food.

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. chikapappi
    Jan 28, 2008 @ 09:01:06

    where did you cut it! I am suffering here 😦 and you ain’t a pig wala ever will be 😮 !!

    Reply

  2. Chirp
    Jan 28, 2008 @ 09:05:58

    Chika – I cut it at Cleo .. its behind caspers in the city.

    Reply

  3. Rashisha
    Jan 28, 2008 @ 09:10:19

    you aint no pig! Food Is amazing.. *sniffs* I miss it LOL

    Reply

  4. Zuzu
    Jan 28, 2008 @ 10:14:39

    I LOVE FOOD TOO!! Im trying HARD to start dieting but its just not working!!

    Reply

  5. Zuzu
    Jan 28, 2008 @ 10:26:53

    P.S. You aint a PIG!! Foods YUMMYYYYY!!!

    Reply

  6. ::: ShoSho :::
    Jan 28, 2008 @ 12:00:01

    Who doesn’t love food lol! Bil3afiya

    Reply

  7. Mrm
    Jan 28, 2008 @ 13:18:01

    pigging out is a sport man

    Reply

  8. intlxpatr
    Jan 28, 2008 @ 17:04:04

    Not a slump – life trumps blogging any day. You’ve been busy and happy!

    Reply

  9. N.
    Jan 31, 2008 @ 15:21:38

    bel 3afiya :p

    Reply

  10. Trackback: Blogs » Blogging slump The Chirp Stories

Leave a Reply

