Idiots

I was driving back home on friday night after dropping Jenna off home.  I took the exit off of the 30 (fahaheel) onto the 5th ring road and continued straight to enter jabriya.  The street there is a 2 lane street parallel with the high way.  There were two cars infront of me that were driving almost side by side so there was no way I could get in between them, so I slowed down a little so I can get behind one of the cars when all of a sudden this piece of crap bastard comes speeding and wouldnt let me switch lanes (I had my signal going).  He wanted to pass in front of me and it was kind of impossible, so I was slowing down but he was getting in the way. So I gave him a LOOK and he went crazy so he started to turn his car trying to hit me.  il7imdila wil shikir wala .. these kind of ppl make me want to caarry a paint ball gun and a taser .. paint ball his car and hit him in places that hurt and when hes down on his knees taser that bastard.  Yes I am pissed off. 

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. intlxpatr
    Feb 04, 2008 @ 12:40:49

    I totally understand. It’s a good thing we don’t carry guns, Chirp. The people on the highways are homicidal!

    Reply

  2. kaileena
    Feb 04, 2008 @ 13:02:35

    Tell me about it! I have no idea why they do such things, aren’t they afraid their cars get damaged?! Regardless of how shitty they are in the first place its still gonna cost money to fix the usually large dents caused by their ****** up ****** driving!!!

    Reply

  3. Hamitaf La BookaY
    Feb 04, 2008 @ 14:04:19

    Driving in Kuwait is just tooooooooo scary!! And I’m not the best driver.. but I try to be as safe as I possibly can, but the people on the road just do not help!

    Reply

  4. rashisha
    Feb 04, 2008 @ 15:01:40

    OMG PPL r IDIOTS!!! they risk their lives as well as others ust so they can be stupid like that!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

