HAPPY VALENTINES DAY! :p

I wasn’t going to post about Valentines Day, but why hate?! So I am wishing you all a Happy Valentines Day!!!!!! Spread the love people.  Even though we should show our love everyday, its nice to have a commercialized day to REALLY show someone you care, esp if during the whole year ur too busy at work/school/etc etc.  or u just don’t know how to show ur appreciation.  Take this day as an easy way out of doing anything else all year and make it special for that someone in your life .. if you have a someone in ur life.

Anyways since I know I will not be getting anything today .. I decieded to buy something for my self, and I know I truely deserve it !!  Thanks flamingoliya for finding the Marc Jacobs back I wanted on shopbop :*  I just ordered it!! 🙂 Can’t wait for it to get here.

 And badoooooraaaah thank you soo much :*

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Zainoba
    Feb 14, 2008 @ 10:03:13

    Happy Valentine’s to you too!!

    Reply

  2. shopa
    Feb 14, 2008 @ 10:18:52

    Last year I got myself a gift and went out with my girls that night and partied. It was fun. This year, I didn’t get myself a gift but I am still giong out with my friends. Valentine’s day include friends after all…

    Happy Valentine’s Day dear

    Reply

  3. GreY
    Feb 14, 2008 @ 10:34:10

    Happy Valentines Day 😛

    Reply

  4. Jacqui
    Feb 14, 2008 @ 11:27:12

    I got myself a small External HD hehehe 😛 and the Macbook Air was a belated Bday gift 😛

    Reply

  5. eshda3wa
    Feb 14, 2008 @ 12:24:35

    happy valentines

    i think im gonna get me something nice too

    Reply

  6. Tooomz
    Feb 14, 2008 @ 12:47:24

    Which of the following is a Chirpilicious typo?

    1) the Marc Jacobs bag
    2) the Marc Jacobs bagpack
    3) the Marc Jacobs backpack
    4) the Marc Jacobs back

    Love from your bored friend,
    Tooomz

    P.S. Your words have extra Es.
    P.P.S. Can you see me waving from the window?

    Reply

  7. Chirp
    Feb 14, 2008 @ 13:01:21

    hehehehehe tooomz its number 4!! 😛 I just realized. I wrote this while I was literally half asleep. I woke up earlier than usual to fill my car with banzeen so I got to work REALLy sleepy!

    Happy valentines day to you girls! And eshda3wa, you should! 🙂

    Reply

  8. Zabo0o6a
    Feb 14, 2008 @ 14:23:41

    HaPpY V.day chirp :**

    Reply

  9. intlxpatr
    Feb 14, 2008 @ 16:08:44

    Hope this day has some fun surprises for you, Chirp! 🙂

    Reply

  10. flamingoliya
    Feb 14, 2008 @ 17:21:19

    anytime 🙂

    it was my first visit to your blog and the bag’s picture caught my attention on the first page since i had already ordered it yesterday morning!

    i was glad someone liked it too.

    Reply

  11. ge6awee
    Feb 14, 2008 @ 20:24:22

    Happy v-day to u tooo

    Reply

  12. Big Pearls
    Feb 15, 2008 @ 00:18:19

    Happy Valentines!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

