Another Kid Story

I might have bored you with stories of my cousins kids, bas they crack me up ;p

My cousins 5 year old son (the same one who asked why the Dead Sea was dead and who killed it) walked in while his mother was putting make up on.  He walked out of the room and comes back 10 minutes later .. and he asks her

“Mama when will you finish doing face painting, I want to go out”

LOOOOOOL I couldn’t stop laughing when she told me! This little kid is “anteeeka” !!!

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Hamitaf La B
    Mar 18, 2008 @ 11:34:56

    Kids are hilarious… some not all… some are de3al… ahahah… your little one doesn’t fall under de3al at all… !!

    Reply

  2. orangina fadidra
    Mar 18, 2008 @ 12:39:53

    ahhhahaha kids say the darnist things ;p
    If you think of it they are smart in some stupid way…

    Reply

  3. Cat
    Mar 18, 2008 @ 14:47:41

    looooooooool

    its always fun to have kids around 🙂 mmmm maybe not always !

    Reply

  4. Big Pearls
    Mar 18, 2008 @ 15:40:34

    I love funny kids..so adorable:)

    Reply

  5. Shoush
    Mar 18, 2008 @ 22:51:06

    Hehe, ya7lailaaa!

    Reply

  6. vixenfatale
    Mar 18, 2008 @ 23:43:27

    LOOL 3ayal law yshoof elgeishas elli belmalls shra7 ygool 😛

    Reply

  7. eshda3wa
    Mar 19, 2008 @ 05:29:07

    loool
    his mom has to document kalamah!
    hes too cute!

    Reply

  8. FourMe
    Mar 19, 2008 @ 05:58:05

    hahaahha I would be so insulted if a kid says that to me.. they should turn that scenario into an advert and trust me it would turn off those clowns on the streets wearing so much makeup

    Reply

  9. zainoba
    Mar 19, 2008 @ 06:58:53

    When Kids make such comments I always wonder where all these ideas pop up from, I love kids there just adorable before they turn into Monsters.

    Reply

  10. Mrm
    Mar 26, 2008 @ 00:49:22

    hahahahahaha!!! more more funny kid stories!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

