UGH!

I think I will abstain from writing about the upcoming elections.  I am feeling a lot of anger right now and I might regret what I write.

After my NEAR accident yesterday I am praying that more choices open up.  I have decided to apply to more Unis for grad school.  To broaden my choices, and because I am changing the major I want to study.  I want to study what I want, if it ends up being a mistake, then its okay at least its MY mistake and I will be paying for my own mistakes.  I don’t want to live my life regreting the choices just bcuz the “older” ppl think thats what is right.

So my near accident yesterday.  Driving to see my dad, my mood is already the worst its been in the past week, this guy comes speeding like a maniac in his SUV (and I am in a SUV also).  He’s flashing his lights for me to move, and unless my car can become a helicopter I am pretty sure it was quiet obvious that I CANT GO TO THE RIGHT smart ass.  Anyways, so I stay put cuz I wasn’t about to kill myself to make room for that piece of shit bastard (yes I am still angry) when he thinks hes too good for everyone and goes into the emergency lane, and swerves his car to hit mine.  Thank god his measurements were off and he didn’t hit my car cuz we were both going pretty fast.

I am in an angry, pissy, horrible mood.

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Hamitaf La B
    Mar 23, 2008 @ 13:27:34

    what a jerk for driving the way he did… if i were you.. i’d totally run after him and start flashing him and giving a piece of my mind… and a finger or two 🙂

    Reply

  2. Purgatory
    Mar 23, 2008 @ 14:06:11

    You shouldn’t be in an SUV to start with 😛

    Reply

  3. zainoba
    Mar 23, 2008 @ 14:25:56

    Anger and Moodiness is haunting me for god knows how long now! I wana go a Caribbean island all alone and just away from everyone! Wana join 🙂

    Reply

  4. Big Pearls
    Mar 23, 2008 @ 14:26:49

    I am glad ur still alive!:p

    Reply

  5. eshda3wa
    Mar 23, 2008 @ 17:54:16

    el7aywan!

    god i hate ppl like that

    as for the up coming elections..

    we should all pray

    Reply

  6. Jacqui
    Mar 23, 2008 @ 23:35:22

    I miss our morning emails.

    Reply

  7. intlxpatr
    Mar 25, 2008 @ 07:45:14

    I keep my camera handy and take their photos. It makes them very nervous! It helps me with my urge to kill the ignoranuses.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

