Applebottom Jeans, Boots with Fur

Goooooooooooooooooood Morning!

  • I want to learn how to change the tire of my car!! I don’t care if its not girly (no comments on how I’m too ‘small’ and I can’t) I want to learn!!
  • I want to visit India! My mother has been there 5 times already and I have never went with her, well twice she went to the Art of Living training/classes so I didn’t go with her, but it would be interesting.  I want to go to Goa mainly.
  • I want to take a year off of my life and go live 6 months in France and 6 months in Spain and learn French and Spanish.  I also want to learn Italian, Mandarin, and Hebrew (for now).
  • I dunno what to get my mother for her birthday, its in approx 2 weeks.  I saw these really nice earrings in Al-Fares but they might be to small, and the nicer ones that are more her style are more expensive.
  • I hope Kuwaities get out of the “tribal” mindset, and voting for ppl based on their math’haab (sunni or shee3i), and start thinking logically.  Actually listening to speeches of what the candidates will do.  And not only listen but ask HOW are they going to do all that.   Ya3ni I can say I will do I will do bas do I have any plans? Or any idea on how I will go about to do it?
  • If I had any hidden talents, then they are still shy of showing themselves! I wish there was a program or something where I can find my hidden talent(s)!!
  • I am SO grateful that its finally Thursday. 
18 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. zainoba
    Mar 27, 2008 @ 10:25:00

    I always thought changing a tire would require alot of strenght, the girly thing aint a issue but its the whole process….

    I heard Goa is beautiful

    Mashallah, soo many languages! Good Luck 🙂

    Do you have Damas in Kuwait? They have pretty stuff

    Hidden talents just pop up Unexpectedly, Inshallah youll discover them soon.

    Im more then Grateful that its Thursday; 1st I got my wages today and Its weekend!! Enjoy your Weekend

    Reply

  2. Jenna
    Mar 27, 2008 @ 11:17:31

    i wanna learn how to change a tire! lets do it together shaaaarrrbyyyy

    Reply

  3. Jenna
    Mar 27, 2008 @ 11:23:42

    i wanna learn how to change a tire too! lets do it together shaaaarrrbyyyy

    Reply

  4. Linus
    Mar 27, 2008 @ 12:06:55

    Interesting, you have a good list! You know I never changed a tire!
    Hebrew would be easy to learn since its similar to Arabic

    Reply

  5. greyshorts
    Mar 27, 2008 @ 12:25:18

    low low low low

    Reply

  6. Cat
    Mar 27, 2008 @ 13:20:30

    Thanks GOD it’s thursday !

    Am witing till the clock tick on 3 !

    Reply

  7. Big Pearls
    Mar 27, 2008 @ 13:49:41

    I’d love to go to India..I want a spa holiday on the himalayas:)

    Reply

  8. nQ
    Mar 27, 2008 @ 15:49:06

    who said whaaat?
    I’M A PRO AT CHANGING TIRES!!
    CARS & SUVs!! 😀

    Reply

  9. Jacqui
    Mar 27, 2008 @ 23:23:21

    7ada thank god it’s thursday we weren’t allowed to leave at 3:30 today sadly enough 😦 I got home at 6-ish can you believe it!

    Oh and you were missed greatly! Hehehe Sunday I’ll double the dosage of emails 😛

    Reply

  10. G and L
    Mar 28, 2008 @ 00:00:27

    I’ve been to India. amazing beautiful just so…diverse and colorful. you should go it will definately be worthwhile. 7ta sri lanka 7ilwa;)

    and ur 5th point about the voting thing TOTALLY agree with you. enough is enough, time to think logically

    Reply

  11. Enigma
    Mar 28, 2008 @ 00:56:51

    Haa? Tyres? Why 😛 Hmm I suppose it’s good to know how to do it, just in case there is no one around who can do it hehehe

    Reply

  12. eshda3wa
    Mar 28, 2008 @ 02:38:12

    indiaaaa, i LOVE india!
    i cant wait to go again

    and i soo wana take a year off too

    i talked to my dad, and he says do whatever u want honey

    im going to test how serious he is as soon as i graduate.
    i want to live in italy, and i want to packback though eastern Europe!

    aaaah if only!

    Reply

  13. Fadidra
    Mar 29, 2008 @ 13:54:59

    India interesting if you really mark it in your calendar, do stay in Lella Hotel its amazing..

    French and Italian! why don’t you learn Japanese its more unique and more challenging ;p

    Reply

  14. adorra
    Mar 29, 2008 @ 22:46:09

    uh-ohhhhhhh partyZ where you at! wo0t!

    I learned how to change my tire back in Kuwait and I haven’t needed it yet but I don’t want to jinx myself mashallah mashallah!

    Reply

  15. pocket full of sunshine
    Mar 29, 2008 @ 22:57:29

    I’m going to India in 3 weeks time! I’ll let you know how it goes

    What’s your price range for the present? There are these really cute love earrings at cartier!

    P.s we went out once in 2003 ;P I doubt u’d remember

    Reply

  16. Rashisha
    Apr 03, 2008 @ 11:44:49

    im addicted to thAT song ….sHORTY GOT LOW LOW LOW LOW LOW LOWWWWWWW

    Reply

  17. ester
    Jul 11, 2008 @ 10:55:27

    i am in india(studying) and i cant wait to leave its the most stinkiest, dirtiest country in the world…am in a city called bangalore and i’ve been here for almost a year and i cant imagine you want to come out here!! you never know maybe u might enjoy it.

    Reply

  18. rajneesh
    Nov 14, 2010 @ 05:41:01

    pls come, i will help you and take care u

    Reply

Leave a Reply

