Rock out!

I have this word that I want to figure out but its not coming to me!! You know when ur young and u have this outlook at life that your going to be able to fix it all?! Yeah whats that word!! PLZ HELP!

****

Had a pretty good relaxing weekend.  Didn’t do much.

Thursday – got home at 6 from work!!!!! Then Naggs and Prophet came over later, my mom calls me at 9 tells me to bring the cake to her friends house and then when I go she tells me that her best friend is leaving q8 forever the next day! Why am I always the last one to know?!

Friday – Had lunch with father, then went back home and naggs came over for lunch #2, ordered Maki…Have you guys tried Kappa Zumi?! ITS SO GOOD!!!! Then Fay and Prophet came over but I had to kick them out early cuz my father called me and told me that my 6 year old cousin (beeka) broke her arm.  Want to know how?! Her younger brother pushed her madry kicked her and she fell!! Maskeena wala 7abeebti!!!

Saturday – Went got my nails done at Nailitini, I really like it! Its close, small/cozy and the lady who does my nails is really good!  Its my new place from now on.

——-

My friend naggs has been saying taht she wanted “Rock Band” the PS3 game for a while, and since I didn’t get her a graduation gift, I ordered it off amazon for her.  It came last week and I sent it over 2 her house.
We went over yesterday and we were playing, its more fun than guitar hero in my opinion, cuz I am not much of a guitar player but I rocked the drums, and IT HAS SINGING TOOO!!!!!! YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!! Seriously it was insane! I semi fulfilled my dream of being a drummer!
But my only piece of advice is if your not into these games, do not visit ppl who are playing cuz u will get a headache! LoooL!

*****

Now its back to work, and I don’t mind that much, except there is a proj. mgr that I CANNOT stand, seriously dealing with him is so frustratingly annoying.  I can’t even talk to him without giving him attitude!!! So he emailed me from the buttcrack of dawn about something, I want to hit the reply button and tell him to “shove it where the sun don’t shine” seriously.

Anyways .. Have a good day everyone!!!!

*****

P.S – I applied to two other schools and I really need ur prayers that I get into both programs.  Both schools are extremly competitive and getting in would mean SO SO SO MUCH!!!!!

15 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Hamitaf La B
    Mar 30, 2008 @ 07:49:07

    The word is optimistic…..????!!! Hehe madri wallah….

    And about the schools… Good luck… oo allah ewafgich…

    Guitar Hero… I cannot play that game if my life depended on it… I just suck…

    Wain 9ayer… nailitini… as much as I love n-bar… I need to change…

    Reply

  2. FourMe
    Mar 30, 2008 @ 07:56:20

    A hopeful optimist comes to mind.

    Reply

  3. zainoba
    Mar 30, 2008 @ 08:17:21

    Optimistic is the right word!

    Relaxing weekends are the best:)

    I love N bar, Ive heard of Nailtini.

    Betawfeech Inshallah with the schools, Inshallah youll get in 🙂

    Reply

  4. Cat
    Mar 30, 2008 @ 08:25:37

    Gooood Luck with the school acceptance.

    Reply

  5. Prophet
    Mar 30, 2008 @ 13:18:58

    Don’t leave me!!!!!!!!

    Reply

  6. Chirp
    Mar 30, 2008 @ 13:58:35

    Hamitaf – Thanks 😛 I suck more btw … Nailtini is in Surra .. i will give u their number 5355225

    Fourme – hehe thanks bas hathy mo il kilma! im going crazy 😛

    zainoba – thanksss! I know i love relaxing weekends! esp ones 3al ba7ar

    Cat – Thank uuu!! and mabrooook to u!!!!! ;*

    Prophet – “And IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII :p” WE NEED KAREOKE 😥 U wanna go to Re7ab with me??

    Reply

  7. Big Pearls
    Mar 30, 2008 @ 14:53:58

    I tried nailtini..didn’t work for me..I gues it all depends on the person who does it for you.

    Reply

  8. N.
    Mar 30, 2008 @ 15:10:34

    What do you mean “be able to fix it all” need more of the definition to figure the word out..

    Enshalla you’ll get into the school you like! 😀

    Reply

  9. This Lady
    Mar 30, 2008 @ 16:35:59

    no idea what the word is because i didnt understand what u meant.

    oo inshallah u get into the place of ur dreams and get the best out of life.

    Reply

  10. Hasan.B
    Mar 30, 2008 @ 18:43:23

    Good luck. I want sushi as well. Life is just not fair anymore.

    Reply

  11. adorra
    Mar 30, 2008 @ 19:48:44

    mmm Kareoke, ako bil Kuwait aslan? The only one we have here is in this trashy-ass bar and it’s full of hillbilly drunks. It gives it a kind of edge laken still, I want regular people 😦

    Reply

  12. eshda3wa
    Mar 30, 2008 @ 21:33:06

    are u applying to schools in the states?

    goodluck babe

    the word ur looking for
    invincible or stupid.

    both work

    Reply

  13. Jacqui
    Mar 30, 2008 @ 21:44:39

    Good Luck with the Acceptances inshalla 🙂 And I know on Thursday I left work at 5:45 LOL! I got home at around 6:10-ish 🙂 Sweet ain’t it?

    Reply

  14. fifs
    Mar 30, 2008 @ 23:42:20

    The word is naive…
    Good luck

    Reply

  15. Chirp
    Mar 31, 2008 @ 07:26:33

    The word is IDealistic .. I finally got it last night! WOOOOOOW YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY Kolololosh! :p

    Big Pearls – yeah I guess ur right. bas i like it more cuz its REALLY close

    N. – merciiii!

    this lady – same to u babe!

    Hasan – life is never fair 😛

    adorra – la’a mako bil q8 .. ela in philipeno places oo its ba3ad min ta7at lay ta7at .. buy a play station oo ako games, they come with 2 microphones.

    eshda3wa – laaa to the UK! I want to try the UK out although im dying for amreeka 😛

    Jacqui – they are killing us! 😛

    fifs – thanks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

