Some dance to remember, Others dance to forget

I love music so much.  I love to sing also, but I always wonder why God gave me the worst voice in the history of the world and a huge love for music?!

Last night on the way home with mirim we had the windows down and the music was loud and it was just amazing it just  made me so happy! So this morning I put my “easy listening” music on (ya3ni siij lool), like John Mayer, Norah Jones etc and had my sunroof open and the windows down and the music LOUD.  Right now I am smiling like an idiot but I don’t care … my co-workers already think I am weird ;p

My french calender says —- Tu as toute la vie devant toi – You have your whole life ahead of you.  I love French!! Now I have the French National Anthem in my head .. “allons enfants de la patrieee le jour de glorie est arrivee!!!!” LOoL we had to memorize it back when i was in grade 9 .. almost 9 years ago .. HOLY CRAP! Damn it when I think of it that way I realize I am not a kid!

—Who watched KTV1 last night at 11 PM??

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. G
    Mar 31, 2008 @ 09:15:57

    HEHEHEHE Well for me Loud Music is Metal 🙂 I have a lot of music so my mood just change sometimes from Metal to techno to JPop(Japanese) and it goes on. The only type of music I hate is Country I dont know about the others though. But I listened to Blues “I love”, House, and hiphop. They are not bad but I will enjoy listening to them. ^^

    Reply

  2. zainoba
    Mar 31, 2008 @ 09:19:17

    I love music tooo! Talking about voices it cant get bad as mine, I suck in karaoke too!

    Lol Easy Listening, thats a nice one.My Easy Listening would vary depending on mood from old love songs to raggae to oldies. John Mayer I like.Do you remember Tevin Campbell, I couldnt get one of his song out of my head this morning.Gosh I remember his songs from the early nineties I guess.

    Yeah sometimes it just so hard to accept that we’re not kids any more!

    Reply

  3. GreY
    Mar 31, 2008 @ 09:31:40

    call me crazy , i like lower my car window and play loud music just only i arrive to my block in Salmiya ,….. otherwise i am normal 😀

    Reply

  4. Fadidra
    Mar 31, 2008 @ 23:27:28

    hell-to-the-no I don’t watch that loser TV anymore!
    why what was on?

    haha amour 3alla hal chanson bas lil asaf etsawili shake it.. shake it mouvement ;p

    Reply

  5. eshda3wa
    Apr 01, 2008 @ 03:02:50

    who watches ktv anymore?

    esh9ayer?

    Reply

  6. N.
    Apr 01, 2008 @ 08:08:11

    I missed it! Sing sing ma 3alech men a7ad ! :p

    Reply

  7. Linus
    Apr 01, 2008 @ 09:42:45

    My friends suffer the most! I’m in my car, I turn the music on and start singing! I see hatred on their faces! I SUX at singing!

    Reply

  8. Hamitaf La B
    Apr 01, 2008 @ 11:01:04

    I always sing in the car at the top of my lungs… and people always give me weird looks…. (new sing-a-long song: Coalmine by Sara Evans)… and I always dance when Im in my room.. especially when Im cleaning up…. its sooooooo refreshing I swear!!

    Reply

  9. Chirp
    Apr 01, 2008 @ 13:34:28

    G – All music is goood 😉 But I am not a huge fan of the Hard rock metal thing .. its scary

    zainoba – believe me mine is horrible 😛

    Grey – to make sure ppl in ur ‘hood know u came ?? 😛

    fadidra + eshda3wa – my mom was on 😛

    N – thanks for the shows :p

    Linus – HAHAHAHAHAHA I DO THAT TOO!! I only have a couple of sing-a-long buddies though .. the others wanna kill me!

    Hamitaf – hehe I sing and do the robot sometimes .. then i get weird looks 😛

    Reply

  10. N.
    Apr 02, 2008 @ 07:02:09

    You’re welcome ;P

    Reply

Leave a Reply

