With yellow feathers in her hair

On my drive to work this morning I was thinking of how happy I am (il7imdila) , I complain a lot, bas I am still really happy THANK GOD 😛  I have an amazing family .. my mom is amazing (allah ikhaleeha ly inshala), my friends are great, and I am loving life now, even though its not exactly what I expected bas seriously u gotta make the best of everything and each situation .. like what A Pocket Full of Sunshine said.

***

Anyways on to our next topic .. INSOMNIA .. I think I am relativly insomniac .. I don’t sleep much these days … I get home at around 10-ish if its a workday, by the time I settle down and get my nightly routine done I realize its already almost 12!! I get online for a bit, then maybe read some random stuff … I sleep at 1-ish sometimes then I wake up every hour on the hour .. then I wake up at around 4 and stay awake til 5 then wake up again at 6 and khalas its over.  I used to be a person who sleeps for 12+hours.

One of the reasons I woke up last night was due to this crazy backpain .. I have been having back pains for years, it goes and comes .. but yesterday was just horrible.  I was driving to Tooomz’s house when I felt like someone had insterted two knives in my lower back on the sides … and zain i didn’t crash seriously .. I stuck my back to the seat and I could still feel the pain !!!!!

****

I figured out my new hobby.  I want to learn (or relearn) how to use Photoshop/InDesign etc.  Does anyone have any clue where?  I need websites of places in Kuwait.

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. N.
    Apr 01, 2008 @ 08:19:41

    Salamaaat. Could the back pain be related to your bed? Or how you sit? Get a nice spa treatment thing, I’m sure it would help.
    I don’t know about photoshop places, but if you find one let me know :p

    Reply

  2. zainoba
    Apr 01, 2008 @ 08:43:18

    Sometimes we have to grateful and appreciate what we have; el7amdullilah ala kul shay bass ofcourse there are times where your just dont feel happy, thats life:)

    Your back pain could be due to sitting the whole day in the office, its happening to me too! Try to prevent wearing heels all the time.

    What a coincidence, I was going through the New Horizon website searching a course there and I read your blog, there you go http://www.newhorizons.com/content/catalogSearch.aspx?txtSrchTITLE=Photoshop. Hope it helps,Im sure you have one in Kuwait.

    Reply

  3. zainoba
    Apr 01, 2008 @ 08:54:30

    Ohhh go to Courses on the toolbars ontop and then go to Adobe, thats where you can the Design/Photoshop courses

    Reply

  4. Linus
    Apr 01, 2008 @ 09:45:24

    you need some time away from technology and all that shit. If you have the chance, fly off to Maldives or some where you can enjoy every moment without cell phones, laptops or internet! Because that is what will release all the tension and get you back to life. I need to do that too 😛

    Reply

  5. Purgatory
    Apr 01, 2008 @ 10:04:31

    You are always asking people for help ;p

    Reply

  6. Cat
    Apr 01, 2008 @ 10:10:12

    I hate back pain .. but there is those plasters or banfages that to releive the pain .. wayed yery7oon .. try them.

    Reply

  7. Big Pearls
    Apr 01, 2008 @ 13:53:41

    salamat..Back pain? Tell me about it..

    Reply

  8. Hasan.B
    Apr 01, 2008 @ 13:57:43

    What was your old hobby?

    Reply

  9. Enigma
    Apr 01, 2008 @ 18:03:44

    were u involved in a car crash? cuz sometime the back pain comes and goes years after the accident.

    Reply

  10. eshda3wa
    Apr 02, 2008 @ 03:22:21

    so glad ur in a good place rite now

    get ur back checked girl!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

