Jeudi…

  • I’m not one to write creative titles that match the post, I can come up with creative ones but they probably will not match what is written below the title.  That is just to show you how my brain functions. hehehe
  • As always, I am extremly thankful its Thursday.
  • I love Casper & Gambini’s A LOT.  I love their Turkey Special Sandwich, their Alaskan Crab Salad AANNDDD my ultimate favorite .. ili I go all the way to caspers for is the … Southern Mint Iced Tea .. YUUMMYYYYYY.
  • I really ma 3indi salfa, I am basically trying to waste time so the day would end so I can start my veekend.
  • My mom wanted me to go with her to this “indian film festival” in Shi3ib park yesterday, but I fell asleep as soon as I got home from work.  She said the movie was amazing.  But I was in a really cranky mood after I woke up. 
  • I have officially become a loser.  I rarely go out anymore.  As in OUT OUT.  Its either a friends house, or they are my house, or shalaih.  There are rare occaisons that I go out, but they are RARE!!! I need to get a LIFE! ( i love you friends ;*)
  • I kind of want McCain to win. 
  • N. downloaded and gave me Law & Order SVU, THANK YOU.  That show used to be my addiction in the states.  They used to have nights when they played it for  hours, back to back episdoes I used to be in SVU heaven!!!!
  • I spilt boiling water on my knee last night.  It hurt.  My leg kept on twitching for a while after that!  The first time i spolt boiling water was last year on my lap.  It hurt for 3 or 4 days and it was lobster red.
  • I can’t believe its only noon! I did so much and I thought it would be at least 1:47.
  • I hate getting forwards that are just plain stupid like pictures of nawal al zoughbi or just any random star!
  • I am a shopping addict.

THE END (for now!)

20 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. chikapappi
    Apr 03, 2008 @ 12:15:34

    Are you still bored after writing all of this?!

    Reply

  2. greyshorts
    Apr 03, 2008 @ 12:26:45

    McCain ?? 3asamasher? Did you read this >>> http://www.dlisted.com/node/24990

    Reply

  3. ::: ShoSho :::
    Apr 03, 2008 @ 12:37:03

    lol you’re a shopping addit then you should go out more! Walla I am like you, I am a home person.. I don Like to go out but kaslanaaa albis marrat! looooool

    I hate stupid email forwards too!!! I dont forward anything unless I really like it..

    Reply

  4. ::: ShoSho :::
    Apr 03, 2008 @ 12:37:26

    I meant I do like to go out but,,

    Reply

  5. Chirp
    Apr 03, 2008 @ 13:08:40

    Chika – kind of 😛 I want it to be 3:30

    Greyshorts – LOOL aham shay!!!

    shosho – LOOL 7adi atkaysal a6la3 esp since I have to look GOOD to go to most places here!

    Reply

  6. Big Pearls
    Apr 03, 2008 @ 13:50:57

    I am so happy it’s Thursday too, although I don’t do much in the weekend. I am having a tendency to stay at home like u these days and I am a shopping addict! we have a lot in common!!

    Reply

  7. G
    Apr 03, 2008 @ 15:05:17

    Well you you are not missing anything here in the country, There is nothing new but still going out and walking in the malls are a bit healthy even if you didn’t buy anything. ^^

    Reply

  8. 7san
    Apr 03, 2008 @ 18:42:55

    Casper & Gambini is not bad. McCain?!!?!? Ala yaster who will you vote for in the upcoming elections!? Although he has a very good point of not removing the troops from iraq.

    Reply

  9. Talal
    Apr 03, 2008 @ 19:08:20

    WTF CHARBY?!! JOHN McCAIN?!

    INTEE 6AALE2!

    Reply

  10. Mrm
    Apr 03, 2008 @ 19:36:52

    mrm for us presidentf. startf campaign now since u have some experience.

    Reply

  11. Hamitaf La B
    Apr 03, 2008 @ 20:40:43

    Email forwards piss me off…. and I am addicted to shopping.. If Im broke.. I go to the jam3eeya 🙂
    Oh and seriously… McCain…. ? McCain…………..???!!!

    Reply

  12. Ms Loala
    Apr 03, 2008 @ 21:51:37

    You rarely go out!! Girl i never go out!
    I stopped having life this semester 😐

    Have a nice weekend.

    Reply

  13. zainoba
    Apr 03, 2008 @ 22:40:58

    Gosh the same thing is happeninrg to me,I barely feel like going out.

    I hate stupid forwards it makes me feel like the person is stupid!

    Mccain? No comment

    Im a shopping addict 🙂

    Reply

  14. eshda3wa
    Apr 04, 2008 @ 03:19:08

    i like C&G pancakes! real good

    oo salamtich! be careful !

    oo i cant stand Indian movies
    their so long and madree
    im not a fan!

    Reply

  15. Linus
    Apr 04, 2008 @ 04:37:04

    McCain! IS EVIL! Hes another bush! I would have anyone else but not Clinton or McCain

    Reply

  16. Enigma
    Apr 04, 2008 @ 15:11:05

    i love the italian combo sandwich at C&G

    Reply

  17. G.E&B
    Apr 04, 2008 @ 17:09:48

    McCain. 😐 <–this is my judging face.

    Going out is over-rated. (Seriously anywhere decent has stuffy people..and anywhere without stuffy people has hoards of pre-teens.)

    SVU marathons rock! Detective Stabler *swoon*!

    C&G’s is cool. the annoying thing is they don’t have non-smoking sections (typically Lebanese of the company).

    Reply

  18. Chirp
    Apr 04, 2008 @ 18:29:20

    LOOOL OKay AHAM shay you guys all yelled at me because of McCain!!!!!! He’s not BAD and he’s not another Bush, hes actually not a completly conservative Republican … SOme of his policies are not great, but all in all he is a good man!!

    C&G is amazing …. if you don’t want to be around smokers sit down stairs itha kan wayed za7ma foog thats what we do … most ppl sit upstairs to smoke.

    Reply

  19. *-fwai7-*
    Apr 04, 2008 @ 22:34:19

    C&Gs bombay chai iced tea is to DIE for 😛 it always makes my day.
    i’m living kind of a loserish life too, but i like it better than all the loya of going out all the time 😛
    i hope my Obama beats your McCain.

    Reply

  20. N.
    Apr 06, 2008 @ 07:40:52

    You’re welcome :p

    Reply

Leave a Reply

