The ants go marching!!

Guess what I did yesterday?

I went down 25 floors, ON THE STAIRS.  La la mo tifilsif zayed ya3ni aby ath3af .. The elevators stopped working RIGHT AT THE END OF THE WORK DAY!!!! And I was wearing really high heels.

I should be careful for what I wish for.  I was wishing for Eva Longoria toned legs, and like Prophet told me yesterday, I’m getting a head start haha.  Yeah my thighs and calves are killing me now!!

——

Is anyone having problems txting their friends in the states?  I can txt some of my friends, but others don’t get my txt msgs.  Its really frustrating when I want to tell them something adn they don’t get my txts, and well you know.   Their service is T-Mobile. 

—–

I’m dying to know what ppl think when they join cults or “religions” like this one [LINK]

—-

Have a good day 🙂

20 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Hamitaf La B
    Apr 07, 2008 @ 10:04:52

    I tried going down the stairs at work and ended up barging in on the farasheen…. I don’t know how I got there… or how I found my way out… but it was freaky!!!
    And I think this kind of religion is an excuse for those pedophiles… you know… Allah yel3anhom!!

    Reply

  2. zainoba
    Apr 07, 2008 @ 10:08:42

    Going down the stairs is not a prob for me but 25 Floors, Wabuuuuyeeee! Going up the stairs just kills me after 3 floors hehe.You should of taken off dem heels and gone down bare footed!

    I want Eva Longoria’s everything!

    Reply

  3. Linus
    Apr 07, 2008 @ 11:36:11

    Yeah, it has been a couple of days and everyone has been txting but I don’t get anything. It sucks 😛
    I’m T mobile too!

    Reply

  4. intlxpatr
    Apr 07, 2008 @ 16:21:43

    25 flights in high heels – holy smokes! Now . . . can you work up to going UP 25 flights?

    Reply

  5. vixenfatale
    Apr 07, 2008 @ 17:00:00

    LOOL chan f95tay el heels bas 😛

    Reply

  6. Big Pearls
    Apr 07, 2008 @ 17:00:57

    I want to be fit…should start exercising:/

    Reply

  7. Talal
    Apr 07, 2008 @ 17:52:55

    A) Do you even have 25-floor-high buildings in Kuwait? lol
    B) I’m on Tmobile! I guess my msg was one of the ones that didn’t make it, huh? 😉
    C) Technically we ARE polygamists, and technically it is allowed to marry girls as soon as they hit puberty. Ya3ni we’re not as bad as the LDS but still…lol
    D) It’s 10.50AM and I’m watching the Martha Show. Just thought I’d share.

    Reply

  8. Msloala
    Apr 07, 2008 @ 18:16:21

    25 floors with high heels!!!
    Boy that is a sole torture no girl wants to experience.

    Reply

  9. 3baid
    Apr 07, 2008 @ 19:49:57

    You could’ve stopped midway and took a break; see what the other floors are like 😛

    Reply

  10. Fadidra
    Apr 07, 2008 @ 20:24:38

    25-freakn’- floors?? haha what did you do? I sense a gigantic karma here ;p

    hmm why don’t you call her on skype? make life easier

    Reply

  11. Jacqui
    Apr 07, 2008 @ 22:45:24

    LOL I know your feeling and I know how hard it hurts to go down stairs like that in heels. Today a 3 customers walked in and were part of a group so I gave up my chair for them to sit at with the other guy who’s opening them the account. And I was wearing some heels that hurt when I stood in them for a long time, so it was just killing me, and I had to go sit at my friends desk just to relieve my poor feet!

    But it sucks!

    Reply

  12. G
    Apr 07, 2008 @ 23:21:36

    Just use Skype 🙂 It does all the work ^^

    Reply

  13. FourMe
    Apr 08, 2008 @ 04:31:35

    Long ago I was staying in a flat on the 20th floor and the elevators weren’t working , same thing was wearin high heels plus my final exam was in 15minutes.. So imagine running down 20floors.. was hell couldn’t walk after it for 2 days..

    Reply

  14. N.
    Apr 08, 2008 @ 07:37:14

    When we were kids we used to go down and up 27 floors! just for kicks! :p hope you’re feeling better

    Reply

  15. adorra
    Apr 08, 2008 @ 07:49:25

    Mattafact, I’m not getting my messages from Kuwait! Interesting. Ba3dain 25 floors? fo weow? I can’t even go up 2 flights of stairs without exhaling a lung.

    Reply

  16. Chirp
    Apr 08, 2008 @ 09:08:22

    Hamitaf – Lool is that their gathering place??

    Zainoba – LOL my pants are toooo long

    Linus – they said ako problem bil network .. and they;re still fixing it .. oo its random numbers not specifc areas.

    intlx – maybe in a couple of months?? I dunno 😛

    vixen – we9akha :p

    BP – join a gym!!!! 🙂

    Talal – Dont mock kuwait .. HAHA ur turning into someone i know with day time tv .. i miss u!

    Msloala – i am still SORE! LOOl

    3baid – khift i stop i can go on again :p

    fadidra – wala nothing 😛

    Jax – :p

    G – i will try that out 😛

    Fourme – tell me about it .. still in pain 😛

    N – ee wala ayam il 6ifoola il mare7a 😉

    adorra – cant wait til they fix it!!!

    Reply

  17. Enigma
    Apr 08, 2008 @ 09:09:16

    I wud’ve kicked off the heels!

    Reply

  18. Chirp
    Apr 08, 2008 @ 09:34:00

    Enigma – my pants were too long … kheft i step on them and either i fall or they fall off ;P

    Reply

  19. This Lady
    Apr 08, 2008 @ 10:14:45

    I would probably wait for the elevators to get fixed!

    I cant seriously walk down 25 floors and expect to be alive when i reach the bottom.

    Reply

  20. Chirp
    Apr 08, 2008 @ 10:29:26

    This lady – never under estimate ur self .. drastic times call for drastic measures.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

