Heigh-ho

THUUUUUUUUUUUURSDAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Finally!!!!!!!!!

So I thought the weekend was never going to come, and it finally came, and I have to go to a 3aza today.  No one told me, I open the paper and I see it, so I call my cousin to make sure and she says yes.  So I guess I am going with her, I cannot go alone, I dread 3azaz’s, I almost always trip on my 3abaya also. 

My stomach has been hurting me for 3 days now.  Its a really weird pain.  It comes all of a sudden and I can feel it all through my abdomen, then I feel a pressure on my chest, trouble breathing and an increased heart beat, and lightheadedness.  It comes suddenly and it goes gradually.  Hmm I wonder what the pain is!

My mom is hilarious .. ams mawetaatni min il the7ik.  We were in her car going to soog il aqmisha when she asks me what the best jeep for the house is .. and I asked her why .. and shes like “just incase we want to travel” .. ofcourse i was like “!?! wat? where are we going to go” and shes like “ya3ni just incase we want to go to the airport and we have a lot of bags” LOOOOOOOOOOOOOL wai to7fa .. first of all, mo min kither our family travels, and its usually only me and her.  My bro is in the states.  and I DRIVE A JEEP! madry laish she wants one “for the house” i told her if shes going to get a car, I want a truck, wanait bo shanab actually.

She then told me she wants to go on a road trip to Turkey, and maybe from there go into Europe.  I told her she can go with her friends.  I don’t think I would survive a roadtrip to Turkey!!  I don’t know how long it would take!!!  I would probably meet them there (I would fly there ofcourse)

13 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. chikapappi
    Apr 10, 2008 @ 13:07:09

    I have bad pain now :$

    Reply

  2. Purgatory
    Apr 10, 2008 @ 14:14:26

    Idonotseeaquestioninthispost

    Reply

  3. Talal
    Apr 10, 2008 @ 17:56:29

    Ok Charpy..See, when a little girl becomes a woman, certain changes happen inside your body….

    But seriously, you should have that checked out. There are a few pains that should never be ignored, and they definitely include chest pain. Trust me, I might become a doctor one day.

    Also, don’t buy a new waneit/jeep/anything bigger than Vespa. THE EARTH IS DYING.

    Reply

  4. Talal
    Apr 10, 2008 @ 18:01:20

    Obviously, I meant to write “inside HER body”, not “YOUR body”.

    And this is why, kids, you should never write without your morning caffeine injection.

    Reply

  5. Fadidra
    Apr 10, 2008 @ 20:57:24

    I need a good self-tan plus im bored ;s

    Reply

  6. Jacqui
    Apr 10, 2008 @ 22:00:57

    Hehehe it happens sometimes trust me.

    Reply

  7. Zabo0o6a
    Apr 10, 2008 @ 23:59:59

    olllah, bo shanab 3ad !

    Reply

  8. 3baid
    Apr 11, 2008 @ 02:24:33

    Get well soon.

    Reply

  9. eshda3wa
    Apr 11, 2008 @ 02:41:13

    salamtich
    go check it out

    lol eeeh moms are to7fa
    u gotta love em 4 it

    and i LOVE road trips!
    7ada wanasaaa

    Reply

  10. intlxpatr
    Apr 11, 2008 @ 17:17:36

    Three days is a long time to have serious pain in your chest, Chirp.

    Reply

  11. Big Pearls
    Apr 11, 2008 @ 20:54:41

    road trip to turkey? mo chena ye5are3?!

    Reply

  12. G
    Apr 11, 2008 @ 22:02:39

    First Salamat, then I guess your mom got a point hehehehe ^^

    Reply

  13. N.
    Apr 13, 2008 @ 07:58:20

    Salamaaaat enshalla ma fech ela el 3afiya, get it checked out anyway, it might be related to something you ate so be careful from food poisoning.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

