Tagged by Zainoba

Seven Things I Plan to do…
1. Work on my Shyness! GET OVER IT
2. Get my masters (at least)
3. Eventually heading a nonprofit/ngo that helps children get education
4. Become completly fluent in French and master at least 2 other languages.
5. Have Eva Longorias Body 😉
6. Be a good mom (inshala!!)
7. Answer the worlds most baffling questions ;p

Seven Things I can Do…
1. Cook! 🙂
2. Pull allnighters/not sleep a lot and keep on working
3. Forgive friends who hurt me .. but once time only
4. Do the running man (and other dances as well) 😉
5. Be extremly LOUD
6. Totally tune out a group of ppl and make them think I am listening
7.  Get along with almost anyone (being diplomatic)

Seven Things I can’t do…
1. Not get excited over the little things
2. Love easily
3. Be nice to someone that I cannot stand (for legit reasons ofcourse)
4. Straighten my hair with a blow dryer and comb thing
5. Pretend to care when I really don’t
6. Lie, I suck at lying, I don’t know how to lie.
7.  Thats it, I try to not say “I cant do this”

Seven Things I say the most….
1. I’m Hungry/Yo3ana
2. Shino kan ghadakum
3. are you serious?!?!
4. 7ad umaaaah
5. Wayhich
6. Madriiiiii
7. Umbaaaih

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Hamitaf La B
    Apr 15, 2008 @ 14:11:02

    How can you pull all nighters and continue to work 3adee…. ?
    Mashallah 3alaich!!

    Reply

  2. lieye
    Apr 15, 2008 @ 14:20:39

    For No. 1 in orange an easy way to get over shyness in a very fashionable and fast way, a good loudly fart in a public place will do the magic.

    Reply

  3. Talal
    Apr 15, 2008 @ 17:20:57

    You can do the running man?! I’ve been obssessed with it for the past 2 weeks, ever since I saw this video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oMLCrzy9TEs

    (great song, btw)…But I have the coordination of a coked-up three-toed sloth.

    Reply

  4. nQ
    Apr 15, 2008 @ 19:53:26

    lol! shino kan ghadakum? 😀 hahahah 6ayib

    Reply

  5. Big Pearls
    Apr 15, 2008 @ 20:23:52

    lol at the qada question..

    I had a boring tuna wrap that I tried to make myself:p

    Reply

  6. outkasty
    Apr 15, 2008 @ 21:41:24

    u can cook? 😛
    u cook what? 😛

    Reply

  7. organic kuwait
    Apr 16, 2008 @ 08:01:05

    very sweet list!
    Ambitious, honest and very smart 🙂
    we have alot in common 🙂
    except the “Eva Longorias” she is too short and tiny and the “wayhich” and “7ad umma” use.

    Reply

  8. zainoba
    Apr 16, 2008 @ 08:16:32

    I want Eva Longoria’s body toooooooooo! Im short so I think Ill good like that, Im tiny on the upper part of my body but big on the bottom part, I guess you know what I mean. Bass I dont know how ill get to that size, I loveeeeeee FOOOOOOD!

    Alot of things in common 🙂

    Reply

  9. Prophet
    Apr 16, 2008 @ 09:11:07

    I can tell when you aren’t focusing on what I’m saying (which is most of the time).

    You get this glazed over look in your eyes even though you might be looking directly at me. And I KNOW you are thinking about things like Baskin Robbins 31 flavors and unicorns.

    But its cool, I’m the same way.

    🙂

    Reply

  10. Jenna
    Apr 24, 2008 @ 12:30:16

    hahaha chaaarrrpyyy i think u meant JUMBAAAAIH mo umbaaaih…i still say it min thak ilyom!!! thanks mo shilatna nag9a shay y3aqid our vocabulary..tara if u notice almost all of the words we use are made up by us..il7imdila wilshikir
    magool ila rrrrrrrrrr ;p

    Reply

Leave a Reply

