My Answers! Traa Laa Laa

Chika:

When are we coming over your place for karaoke!? :p
SOOOOOOOON I JUST GOT MY NEW CDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

J J JJ J J

 

 

 

 

Prophet: Paper or Plastic
for what?  It depends … Paper 😛 I dunno 🙂

Cat: The best thing in ur personality

 I can get a long with almost anyone :p

Zainoba: Why do your friends call you chirp

My actual nickname is Charpy .. then my friends sister ga6at badliya and said Chirp and it just stuck.

Hamitaf: Whats your star sign 😛 Song of the week.

I am a Virgo 😛
My song of the week is Bleeding Love – Leona Lewis !!

Zainoba: Are you in love or have you been in love

Once : )

Fadidra: How old are you?  What’s your favorite hangout place in q8? Did you get a new maid?

         I am 23 … My favorite hangout place in q8 is Caspers and no we still have the same maid loool!!

         Btw tha7akteeni 3ala akher so’al!!

Jacqui: Am I your one true love?

I am sorry love bas I have to say NO 😛

Big Pearls: What is the worst thing u have done?

The worst thing is that I am still unable to forgive my dad for his mistakes. J

Intlxpatr: You have a day all to yourself – anything you want is yours. What do you do? What is your favorite food?  What is your favorite restaurant?  How do you like your coffee?

         I would spend it lounging around by a pool with the ppl I love.  Or reading a book by the pool for 2 hours then having the ppl I love around me 😉

         My grandmothers food .. All of it.  Hareesa, yireesh, and Machboos la7am (meat machboos)!!!!

         My favorite restaurant is …. Villa Fairouz even though I don’t go much.  I also LOVE gaucho grill.

         Dark and rich .. just like my men ;p

 

Ge6awee: Whats the one thing in life that keeps you going.. gives you hope, that makes you never want to give up.. what is considered your life’s adrenaline?

         Seeing other ppl that made it in life .. especially my mom

 

N.- are your legs feeling better from the walk down the stairs ? if you didn’t live in kuwait, where would you live? how do you feel about going to space?  If you didn’t be in your field of work, what would you be doing?

NOOOOW they are HAHAH but they hurt for 3 days afterwards.
– Ummm, kind of hard, I want to live somewhere that has all four seasons.   But my dream is to be a person who lives somewhere different every 2 years .. I want to live in Italy (Rome), Paris, France, London, Seattle, New York.  I dunno I have so many places in my mind :p
– I would be so scared.
– Would have loved to work in the United Nations.

Prophet: Whats your mantra?
– Forget regret or life is yours to miss 😉 – From the movie RENT!!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Hamitaf La B
    Apr 17, 2008 @ 09:59:20

    Virgos are awesome tara…. but the have a problem… they are very sensitive … malee 5elg agoolich details that you probably already now… but my good good good good friend is a virgo and my aunt who is close close to me is a virgo… and my uncle whose a complete whack job and also a good friend is a virgo.. soo YAY!! 🙂

    Reply

  2. zainoba
    Apr 17, 2008 @ 10:28:29

    Do u like Dark men? ME TOOOOO 🙂

    Reply

  3. Enigma
    Apr 17, 2008 @ 10:37:29

    in3amaina bil font!

    Reply

  4. Jacqui
    Apr 17, 2008 @ 22:08:21

    Hehehehehehe afaaa I’m not your true love 😦

    Reply

  5. intlxpatr
    Apr 18, 2008 @ 09:19:51

    Thanks, Chirp! I always learn something interesting at your blog. I’m still reeling from the 4000KD vote buyer!

    Reply

  6. Big Pearls
    Apr 27, 2008 @ 22:40:02

    interesting..thanks sweety chirp:)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

