Pre Weekend

What would you do if

1. You reaaaaaaaaaaaalllyyyyy needed the bathroom but were in a situation that you couldn’t go (ex. stuck in traffic)? ;pΒ  Imagine ur bladder is full and ur stomach is starting to KILLLLLLLLLL.

2. Were walking from the parking to work, and a pigeon poops on you.

3. Walk out of the bathroom somwehere public (mall/work etc) and realize ur dress/skirt is tucked in and ur flashing the world.

Okay I ran out of worst case senarios πŸ˜›

——-

I’m craving chocolate cake like no other!!! And i’m really not a chocolate person, and I also want Cote D’or!! NOOOOW Okay shakli baroo7 ayeebli min Sultan Center .. I’ll ask my manager if I can run out quickly after the KSE closes (3an il za7ma).

—–

Just got a txt msg from my friend that Mariah Carey & Nick Cannon are engaged .. WEEEEEEEEEEEEIRD!!!!!!!!!!!!! she’s older in 11 years!!! Check it out on Perez (engagement news) & Β Perez HiltonΒ Β (Ring Drama!!)… Does that mean he will accompany her to Dubai?

I really wanted to go to that concert but I have TRAINING on that weekend (which was supposed to be on the weekend before bas it got postponed!!) Chena its a sign from God telling me that I shouldn’t go to a Mariah concert!! I missed the one in LA a couple ofyrs ago and now I am missing this one :'(!!!!!!!

——-

So i realized yesterday thaaaaat if u were a dress tahts a little bit above ur knee and u go up an escalator ,, the ppl behind you in the escalator can actually see up ur dress when u reach the top. :p

——-

Questions of the day :p

1. Do you think that if you believe in something SO SO SO strongly and can see it happening, that it will happen? (The Secret style?)

2. My question of the day for the Candidates who voted AGAINST womens rights .. Why do they expect women to vote for them if they are against womens rights, and why are women stupid enough to go vote for them?Β  They didn’t want you to vote in the first place!!

HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND ALL!!!

19 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Π―
    May 01, 2008 @ 10:56:51

    1- I’ll stop anywhere and contribute to nature. Desertification is killing the earth. πŸ˜›

    2- I had a pigeon poop on me WHILE I was driving with the top open. Honestly…I laughed at the terrific aim! (That pigeon must’ve been a sniper.)

    3- I’ll wear a dress/skirt & let you know. πŸ˜›

    Did those who saw you at the escalator compliment you or fall off the escalator with a “Ohhhh myyyy *splat*”?

    No comments for the rest. πŸ˜›

    Have a nice weekend. πŸ˜‰

    Reply

  2. Chirp
    May 01, 2008 @ 11:00:41

    R-

    1 – EASY FOR YOU ur a guy :p loool

    2. LooooL!! 7ada sniper :p

    LOL it wasn’t me wearing the short dress it was the girl who was infront of me and thats how i realized.

    Reply

  3. q8bride
    May 01, 2008 @ 11:01:29

    number 3 happend 2 me :S i wa at dar alshefa hospital o 7adee meshta6a and i enterd the waiting room that full of people everybody was watching me and i thought waaay ana style o shaklee 7loo that`s why they r looking at me πŸ˜› and no one told anything (3eeb at least a lady should tell me ) when mom got out from the dr she told me !!!

    i want to go to Madonna concert 😦 but my husband mo rathee

    Reply

  4. 7san
    May 01, 2008 @ 11:03:44

    1. Actually that happened to me a very long time ago when I was in disney land, paris. We were in the cue waiting for the ride, and I had to go to the bathroom, non of my family wanted to leave as we waited for a long time, so my father covered the whole area and the water bottle was enough;s

    Reply

  5. Π―
    May 01, 2008 @ 12:22:10

    Well I might have good suggestions for a girl who may need to ‘go’ lol

    Reply

  6. Chirp
    May 01, 2008 @ 12:25:48

    q8bride – fashlaa :s wala 7aram ma7ad galich :s yala its okay .. now we learn to look and check gabil la ne6la3 πŸ˜› inshala raylich yerthaa

    7san – LOOL its easier cuz ur a guy :p

    R – plz inform us πŸ˜‰

    Reply

  7. Sunshine
    May 01, 2008 @ 13:06:42

    Hahaha… oh god.. I would wish for the ground to open up and swallow me if I was in Kuwait, if I was bara Kuwait I would laugh it off and pull my skirt/dress back down πŸ˜›

    Yummmy chocolate bar devils food cake!!

    Reply

  8. TAT
    May 01, 2008 @ 13:13:18

    1. You reaaaaaaaaaaaalllyyyyy needed the bathroom but were in a situation that you couldn’t go (ex. stuck in traffic)? ;p Imagine ur bladder is full and ur stomach is starting to KILLLLLLLLLL.

    I would look for an empty bottle in the car….

    2. Were walking from the parking to work, and a pigeon poops on you.

    find anything I can throw at it… you probably think I mean but hey it just shat on me

    3. Walk out of the bathroom somwehere public (mall/work etc) and realize ur dress/skirt is tucked in and ur flashing the world.

    hmmm not applicable

    and have a nice weekend πŸ™‚

    Mariah and nick well guess after seeing ray j naked guess anything can happen,cross that, seeing R kelly piss on someone guess anything can happen

    Reply

  9. Big Pearls
    May 01, 2008 @ 13:20:56

    ur going through the chocolate phase too…aaaaah.

    Reply

  10. Π―
    May 01, 2008 @ 14:01:30

    Chirp..nah I might offend the ‘sensibilities’ of some of the people who visit your blog. But I’ll tell u the necessary tools:

    1- 1 liter empty bottle of water

    2- Funnel (me7gan)

    3- A stack of paper towels

    I’ll leave the rest to your creativity lol

    Reply

  11. no3ik
    May 01, 2008 @ 14:07:00

    i have another scenario .. just after ur done .. u go to wash ur hands! and SPLASH the water is so strong! .. it stained ur clothes :p now u cant GO OUT!

    i think the new fashion now is younger guys goign out with much older woman .. i mean more than 10yrs gap ..

    and to answer ur question .. all i can say is
    hypocrasy + stupidity.

    enjoy ur weekend.

    Reply

  12. eshda3wa
    May 01, 2008 @ 15:22:49

    a pigeon pooped on me TWICE!

    once when i was walking out of my house to go to school, so i ran back in the house and changed

    and the second time was in the UK while walking in a park!

    as for the women… yes they really are that stupid, cz the mps who voted against us are now benefiting the most! its frustrating!

    Reply

  13. greyshorts
    May 01, 2008 @ 15:36:36

    A1 – What a load of crap

    A2- They vote because they are politically illiterate .

    Reply

  14. shopa
    May 01, 2008 @ 17:14:24

    I always have reoccurring dream about number 3, aka leaving the toilet in a mall where my skirt/dress got tucked in…LOL now it’s funny BUT not funny when actually having the dream..

    good thing you are not going to the concert…Concerts in Dubai are yukk…

    and yes people behind you in an escalator can see you…This is why etiquette wise, when a girl is wearing pants, she should go up the stairs first YET when she is wearing a skirt/dress the guy should go first…what I usualy do in Kuwait is I turn the other way…no one can see a thing

    Reply

  15. intlxpatr
    May 01, 2008 @ 18:32:33

    1. No no no no no

    2. They tell THE BIG LIE, like “I am a huge supporter of women” but they don’t say “and I want to protect you from choosing clothing that will tempt men, and I want to protect you from the hassle of managing your own money, and I want to protect you from the eyes of other men, and I want to protect you from working at night . . . “

    Reply

  16. Chirp
    May 02, 2008 @ 12:40:34

    Sunshine – ana 3adi abchy πŸ˜›

    TAT – Lo0o0oL @ the R.Kelly comment .. Man that was soo gross! I laughed so hard when Dave Chappelle mocked him LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL!!!!!!!

    BP – I think its the weather πŸ˜›

    R – LooL!!! nice idea πŸ˜› umbaih min ziman mo sam3a kilmat me7gan !!!

    No3ik – that happens to me at work, WAYED, when I wear light colored pants πŸ˜› 3adi i just pretend its not ther LOOL

    eshda3wa – they say its good luck πŸ˜› i think its a load of crap (haha)

    greyshort – then why vote?

    Shopa – why are they yukk? wala mara re7t … lool i never know that! Smart smart.

    intlxpatr – he can protect himself .. i dont need any protecting ..

    Reply

  17. Anon
    May 03, 2008 @ 21:22:06

    Alhamdulillah, I stopped worrying about most of those scenarios when I started wearing Islamic – modest – clothing.

    “Do you think that if you believe in something SO SO SO strongly and can see it happening, that it will happen?”

    Nothing happens except by the will of Allah; to think that I could make something happen like that would be shirk; it’s not a trivial thing.

    Reply

  18. greyshorts
    May 03, 2008 @ 23:34:18

    LMFAO @ anon

    Reply

  19. Fadidra
    May 04, 2008 @ 00:35:23

    1. the worst case scenario ever, is bathroom dilemma! believe you me… happy thoughts my butt it ddt work and was angry, pissed, wil moshkila I don’t use Public bathrooms!

    2. I heart pigeons, specially etha “7mam ma7shi” ;dd

    3. HAHAHHAHA flashing to the world hmmm NOPE

    – DUDE!! Mariah Carey looks younger and hotter than him, fa she’s a catch.. mno gal mani badya diet-ing

    – AND yes I DO BELIEVE SO, and it called the power of attraction.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

