I can’t get enough

of The Hills.

I admit its a stupid show bas I love it ;p  The drama between Lauren and Heidi is so hilarious, seriously.  Bas when Lauren told Heidi “I want to forgive you and I want to forget you” o0o0of shay 3ajeeeb!

Heidi also reminds me of an old friend of mine.  **GAG** 

I can’t believe Heidi lost all her friends for that prick spencer.  Not only is he a weirdo , ya3ni ta9arofata wayed ghareeba, hes also FUGLY!! And hes so obsessive and possesive and wai3 wai3 just WAI3. 

La’a oo aham shay she spent her 21st birthday only with him.  ghabeya.

I wanna live in LA. I want an apartment off of sunset or melrose.

OKay i’ll go back to continue watching my show.

p.s – i miss fay, naggs and bedour 😦

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. q8ya
    May 11, 2008 @ 23:05:20

    i was that addicted to the hills!!! untile the second part of season 3 i dont know what happens it wasn’t that gripping anymore…..

    and yeah spencer and heidi both suck 😛

    have you seen heidi lately she had breast implants and and blew up lips she’s probably gonna be the next pamela anderson 😛

    Reply

  2. Glitter
    May 11, 2008 @ 23:23:47

    I used to watch it, bs madri shno sar o nesait to follow it through..

    You download it?

    Reply

  3. Hasan.B
    May 11, 2008 @ 23:55:44

    Never heard of it. When you get that apartment do not forget inviting me! If its 3aib ina I sleep there then you can always get a hotel room while I am there, 3dil?

    Reply

  4. Zabo0o6a
    May 12, 2008 @ 04:38:52

    Finally , someone likes that show besides me !
    it’s so0 true the drama that happens it happened 10000 right infront of me a girl puts her stupid bf before her friends then loose it all ! gal3at.ha :Pp
    yes i wanna live in her place and work in her job you think she’d accept me as a roommate? and yes team speidi sucks :Pp

    Reply

  5. Hamitaf La B
    May 12, 2008 @ 07:46:36

    OKAY I WANNA GO THERE TOOOOO!!

    I have an idea… shrayich we both go live there… get apartments yem ba3ath and have numerous affairs… parties till the morning and sooooo on… 🙂

    Reply

  6. TAT
    May 12, 2008 @ 08:15:35

    lol that forgive and forget line was classic made me laugh so hard after the initial shock of what bitch aint gonna lay the smack down. Spencer should try to come here so he can get his ass beat if he tried to pull what he did to the guy who made a comment about the way hiedi should dress. What really cracked me up though was when they called that guy justin bobby. I know I watch too many shows lol

    Reply

  7. Chirp
    May 12, 2008 @ 08:19:46

    q8ya – loool yeah i saw her music video! Shes so weird looking though.

    Glitter – no my friends download it, i take it from them. tabeenhum?? 😉

    Hasan.B – LOOL it3arif itnakit ba3ad??:P

    Zabooo6a – MAAAAYBE ;p I am very picky with ppl to live with :/

    Hamitaf – yalaa foga!! Bas i can’t have affairs LOOL

    Tat – i wanna use that line so bad :p LOOL 7ada … HAHA justin bobby is gross, a7esa imdahin wai3 shes too hot for justin bobby.

    Reply

  8. Sunshine
    May 12, 2008 @ 11:34:57

    I never liked The Hills!

    Reply

  9. q8ya
    May 12, 2008 @ 15:42:28

    btw you can watch the hills online through mtv.com not only the hills but most of mtv’s series its really cool

    Reply

  10. eshda3wa
    May 12, 2008 @ 22:09:30

    i never watched it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

