Tagged by Hamitaf

The contents of my makeup bag are

Mascara
Three different eyeliners (black, navy blue and aqua blue)
lip balm
powder bronzer
Rosy Bobby Brown lip gloss

My favorite makeup product is

MAC Black Kohl eyeliner

My perfume is

Herme’s – Eau Des Merveilles

My ultimate dream

To have the best family and to be successful.

How do I define womanhood

Strong, Smart, Beautiful, Motherly

My beauty product brand is

Still have not found the right one!! :\

Day cream

Still searching for the one that goes well with my skin

Essential beauty product

LIP BALM and sun block for my face.

Three products (besides solar) to bring on a deserted island

What the hell is solar?!?!
I want toothbrush+paste
sunblock&shampoo (unless i shave my hair off)
deoderant/antiprespirant

Woman with the best sense of style

Don’t know about the stars, but I can name a few ppl i know with amazing style.

My favourite fashion publication
I look at the pics in all, but no favorite.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Hamitaf La B
    May 13, 2008 @ 12:36:37

    we have the same perfume!!!

    okay…. have you tried Obaggi… their moisterize is really good… bs I got lucky and a really cheap moisterizer suits my face 🙂 el7amdillah…

    Reply

  2. fashionated
    May 13, 2008 @ 17:56:55

    i forgot about deo will add it to my list thanx 😛

    Reply

  3. zainoba
    May 13, 2008 @ 20:37:03

    Thats my ultimate dream too – can it be possible ?

    Reply

  4. vixenfatale
    May 13, 2008 @ 22:25:56

    my skin is sensitive, I’m also still searching for the perfect product >__<

    Reply

  5. Big Pearls
    May 14, 2008 @ 01:33:51

    enjoyed it:)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

