PanicQueen

I woke up knowing its wednesday, I don’t know why on the drive to work I kept on thinking it was thursday and I was actually excited about it being thursday!!! I was thinking I have to call a friend of mine to see what time she’s leaving today, then while walking down the stairs of the parking lot it hit me that its not Thursday its STILL wednesday, didn’t feel so good!!!!! hehehe

——

I have the calendar at work marked on my last day of work, which will be in 2 months inshalah.  I am still freaking out about leaving ;s it is scaring the hell out of me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I don’t know why.  Ya3ni I know I freak out about the smallest things and I panic a lot, but seriously I can’t stop thinking about being “ALONE”.

I should stop freaking out….Really!! Bas madry laish everything I think about it I am close to saying bas khalas maby aroo7! :s I will be living in an apartment, so it will be harder for me to make friends!!!!!!!!!

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. big pearls
    May 21, 2008 @ 14:02:51

    I need thursday!

    Reply

  2. Enigma
    May 21, 2008 @ 16:44:55

    i miss the old weekend 😦

    and why the hell r u freaking out now? leave the freaking out till the last week 😛

    Reply

  3. shoosha
    May 21, 2008 @ 17:14:27

    im leaving in exactley a month 😛 ,,,, wain 3ala allah?

    Reply

  4. rashisha
    May 21, 2008 @ 22:36:36

    Dont freak out ENJOY YOUR TIME.. and you will not have any problems making friends 🙂

    Reply

  5. intlxpatr
    May 22, 2008 @ 03:54:12

    I’m always a getting a day or two ahead of myself. It comes from writing things down on calendars and being compulsive about keeping promises. Aaarrrggghhh.

    Reply

  6. Chirp
    May 22, 2008 @ 12:51:36

    BP – FINALLY

    Enigma – me too! i miss having saturday only to the bank ppl ;p and magdar! ana ma3rooofa ena im always paniking gabil il 7adath 😛

    shoosha – UK .. u??

    rashisha – heheh inshala!!!! visit me there :p

    intlxpatr – LOOOOL i get YEARS ahead of my self 😛 I hate breaking promises and I get annoyed at ppl who expect me to drop everything last minute for their plans/

    Reply

  7. zainoba
    May 27, 2008 @ 19:26:29

    I guess its normal to Panic – U r going to start a new life there but Inshallah all will go well! Good luck Babes

    Reply

Leave a Reply

